Background-image
Our Sponsors and Partners
Arena+SwimWear
Swim+Canada
UTM
Ontario+Trillium+Foundation
Stone+Selex
StickerBeat
Sponsors
Our Board

Meet Our People

The Mississauga Aquatic Club (MSSAC) offers the City of Mississauga full-service competitive swimming experience that encompasses advanced recreation to the Olympic Games. Our programs offer each participant the opportunity to achieve the success-experience through their learning of advanced swimming skills developed through many years of research in competitive, club swimming. Our staff are proud of our program and wish everyone could experience the club swimming difference. Click on the link for information about the MSSAC Coaching Team. Should you wish to speak to any of our staff, visit us at one of your local swimming pools, send an email or call the club office.

2017 - 2018 MSSAC Board of Directors

President


Acting Past President

Kevin Toderel


David Hillis

kevintoderel@gmail.com


david.hillis@cbre.com

(416) 888-5698


(416) 520-7087

Legal Counsel

 

 

 

VP Administration

Valerie Honorez-Shuster

valerie.honorez@sympatico.ca

(647) 405-2166

Sponsorship and Fundraising

 

 

 

Club Officials Chairperson

(COC)

Indrani Bose

officials@mississaugaswimming.com

(905) 965-1406

VP Finance

Nazem Meleka

nmeleka@hotmail.com

(416) 270-9620

Club Officials Administrator

(COA)

Wayne Malcolm

coa@mississaugaswimming.com

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

Kevin Anderson

kevin.anderson@mississaugaswimming.com

(905) 274-0043

Club Administration:

Club Administration Manager

(accounts & financial informations)

Susanne Scamurra

susanne@mississaugaswimming.com

905-822-SWIM (7946)

Club Administration Assistant

Kelly Hillis

Kelly@mississaugaswimming.com

905-822-SWIM (7946)

 

Club Photographer: