Background-image
Executive/Volunteers

2019-20 GO Capital Synchro Executive

President (interim)- Kerstin Virtanen - president@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Co-Treasurers- Ted Godsell  & Cathy Smith - treasurer@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Registrar - Anik Lalonde - registrar@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Events (Fundraising, Watershows, Banquets, Photoday, Meets) - Jennifer Houghton - events@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Outreach (Recruitment, Camps, Marketing, Try-Synchro) - Megan Haas - outreach@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Director - Communications (Website, Newsletters)  - Agi Motz- communications@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Secretary - Georgia Bertsoulakis - secretary@gocapitalsynchro.ca

2019-20 GO Capital Synchro Volunteers

Meet Managers - Chris Duc - meetmanager@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Merchandise Manager - Alexandra Dunn - merchandise@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Pool Coordinator - Bari-Leigh Myers - pools@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Travel Provincial - Louise Dillman - travel.provincial@gocapitalsynchro.ca

Webmaster - David Motz - web@gocapitalsynchro.ca