Background-image
BARRACUDA SUPPORTERS
Swim+Canada
Swim+BC
BCLC
Dr+Ozcan
DWB+Consulting
Chinook
Stride+%26+Glide
Rozon+Family+Dental
Sponsors
Emails

Our Address

 

PGBSC
Box 551,
Prince George, BC
V2L 4S8

 
Executive Committee  

President

Dr. Michael Moran

president@pgbsc.org

Vice President 

Dr. Kerim M. Ozcan

vicepresident@pgbsc.org


Executive Assistance

Karen Lange

secretary@pgbsc.org

Treasurer

Sheila Nelson

treasurer@pgbsc.org


Registrar

Kelly Esopenko

registrar@pgbsc.org

Fundraising Director

Louis Vertue

fundraising@pgbsc.org

Travel & Meet Director 

Marilyn King

travel@pgbsc.org 


Director of Officials 

Sarah Stratton

officials@pgbsc.org

Reporting Positions

 

Social Coordinator 

Karen Haseldine

 social@pgbsc.org

Meet Manager 

Jason Vaughan

meetmanager@pgbsc.org

Equipment Coordinator

Kris Lewington

 equipment@pgbsc.org

Coaches  

Head Coach

Jerzy Partyka 

250 964 6103

 jerzy@pgbsc.org

Assistant Coach 

Jason Smith 

250 552 5993

 jason@pgbsc.org

Other  

 

Webmaster

Philip Rice 

webmaster@pgbsc.org

On-Line Registration Coordinator
Swim Meet Electronics