Background-image
Sponsors
City+of+Waterloo
City+of+Kitchener
Bennett+Capital
Challenger
S+%26+A
Jumpstart+Program
Kids+Sport
Kitchener+Sports+Association
Sponsors
Board of Directors

Contact the Board of Directors

The Board understands that from time to time there will be incidents that happen in or around the pool that concern our parents or swimmers. We encourage you to contact your swimmer's coach first to discuss and resolve the issue. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, please bring your concerns to the General Manager, Matt Mains. If the situation arises again or does not get resolved to your satisfaction, we encourage you to contact the President or any other member of the Board.

Board meetings are open to all ROW members in good standing and are usually held on the 1st Tuesday of the month.  Agenda topics must be submitted to the president a minimum of 2 days prior to the meeting.

Frank Wolf President
president@rowswimming.ca  
   
Currently an unfilled position   Vice President
vicepresident@rowswimming.ca  
   
Jen Gryn Fundraising & Sponsorship
sponsorship@rowswimming.ca  
fundraising@rowswimming.ca  
advertising@rowswimming.ca  
   
Chris Bender             Swimmer Services
swimmerservices@rowswimming.ca  
clothing@rowswimming.ca  
   
Michael Heal Member Liason
memberliason@rowswimming.ca  
   
Dave Reibel Communications & ROW Raffle
communications@rowswimming.ca  
raffle@rowswimming.ca  
   
Louise Dawdy            Treasurer
treasurer@rowswimming.ca  
   
Currently an unfilled position   Member Services
memberservices@rowswimming.ca  

membership@rowswimming.ca

 
   

Sukhdeep Sukhija

Volunteering
volunteer@rowswimming.ca  
   
Geoff Moskalyk Meet Management / Officials
meetmanagementandofficiating@rowswimming.ca  
   
Kelly Chernish Secretary
secretary@rowswimming.ca  
   
Coach Hans Witolla Varsity & ROW Alumni Relations
alumni@rowswimming.ca  
wluliaison@rowswimming.ca  
   
Tracy Bennett            Past President
pastpresident@rowswimming.ca  
   
Carly Martin ROW Office Manager (non-elected position)
office@rowswimming.ca