Background-image
Team Contacts
Board of Director Positions
President Eddie Simard president@chenaswimclub.ca
Vice-President Peter Mountstevens vice.president@chenaswimclub.ca
Past President Vacant  
Treasurer Brenda Dayton treasurer@chenaswimclub.ca
Secretary Karen Yow secretary@chenaswimclub.ca
FUNraiser Sana Haddad  
Travel Coordination Dave Bath  
Sponsorship Charlie Hume  
Registration and Billing
Registrar registrar@chenaswimclub.ca
Chena Skills Registrar regassist@chenaswimclub.ca
Billing billing@chenaswimclub.ca
Meet Fees meet.fee@chenaswimclub.ca
Equipment / Clothing Manager gear.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Officials
Officials Coordinator Daniel Fassina officials.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Coaches

Head Coach

Vincent Chung vincentchungvc@gmail.com
Senior Assistant Coach Chris Paproski chris.paproski@gmail.com
Lead Youth Coach Emilia Obedkoff e.obedkoff@hotmail.com
Lead Junior Coach and Skills Contact George Hill george.hill.2@outlook.com
Senior Blue Coach Nico Hernandez nick_h_1995@hotmail.com
Junior White Coach Kirstie Hume humekirstie@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Terrillon
 
Partners
kukri
Stongs
JJ+Bean
Capilano+Suspension+Bridge
starbucks
The+Hive
Swimming+Canada
Swim+BC
British+Columbia
Team+Aquatic+Supplies
KidSport
FINA