Background-image
Team Contacts
Board of Director Positions
President Brenda Dayton president@chenaswimclub.ca
Vice-President Eddie Simard vice.president@chenaswimclub.ca
Treasurer Kim Jones treasurer@chenaswimclub.ca
Secretary Arun Selvaraj secretary@chenaswimclub.ca
Communications & Marketing Andrew Currie communications@chenaswimclub.ca
Coaches Liaison Ray Smith  
Volunteers Steve Young volunteer.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Registration/Chena Meet Peter Mountstevens  
Travel Coordination Dave Bath  
Clothing & Equipment Tracy Harrison gear.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Registration and Billing
Registrar registrar@chenaswimclub.ca
Chena Skills Registrar regassist@chenaswimclub.ca
Billing billing@chenaswimclub.ca
Meet Fees meet.fee@chenaswimclub.ca
Officials
Officials Coordinator Dean Guest officials.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Coaches

Head Coach/Director of Swimming

Patrick Paradis coach.patrick15@gmail.com
Senior/Assistant Head Coach Mark McGrann markmcgrann100@hotmail.com
Head Development Coach/Skills Director Al Davis coachaldavis@gmail.com
Youth Coach Jason Terrillon jasonterrillon@gmail.com
Junior/Youth Coach Vincent Chung vincentchungvc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Partners
kukri
Team+Aquatic+Supplies
Swim+BC
Swimming+Canada
British+Columbia
KidSport
FINA
Stongs
starbucks
rosemary+rocksalt