Background-image
Team Contacts
Board of Director Positions
President Eddie Simard president@chenaswimclub.ca
Vice-President Peter Mountstevens vice.president@chenaswimclub.ca
Past President Vacant  
Treasurer Brenda Dayton treasurer@chenaswimclub.ca
Secretary Karen Yow secretary@chenaswimclub.ca
FUNraiser Sana Haddad  
Travel Coordination Dave Bath  
Sponsorship Charlie Hume  
Registration and Billing
Registrar registrar@chenaswimclub.ca
Chena Skills Registrar regassist@chenaswimclub.ca
Billing billing@chenaswimclub.ca
Meet Fees meet.fee@chenaswimclub.ca
Equipment / Clothing Manager gear.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Officials
Officials Coordinator Daniel Fassina officials.coord@chenaswimclub.ca
Coaches

Head Coach/Director of Swimming

Patrick Paradis coach.patrick15@gmail.com
Senior Assistant Coach Vincent Chung vincentchungvc@gmail.com
Youth Program Director Jason Terrillon jasonterrillon@gmail.com
Head Development Coach/Skills Director Al Davis coachaldavis@gmail.com
Junior Green George Hill george.hill@outlook.com
Junior White East Alex Bridgman alexander@bridgman.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Terrillon
 
Partners
kukri
Stongs
JJ+Bean
Capilano+Suspension+Bridge
starbucks
The+Hive
Swimming+Canada
Swim+BC
British+Columbia
Team+Aquatic+Supplies
KidSport
FINA