Background-image
Board Members

2019/2020 Board Members

 

President              : Bryan Miller                      bryan.miller2@shaw.ca

Vice President      : Pam Tomayer                   ptomayer27@shaw.ca

Past President      : Amber Vialette                 vialette@mts.net

Treasurer              : Chris Holden                     holdenc@mymts.net

Secretary              : Susan Goldie                     susan_goldie@mts.net

Pups Liaison         : Craig Palz                          cpalz@hotmail.com

Head Coach          : Ian Grunewald                  igrunewald@shaw.ca

Member-At-Large: Katherine Wainio 

TEAM MANAGER  : Michael Feuerstein        michaelpfeuerstein@me.com

 

If you are having an issue but do not know who to contact please see the flow chart below: 

 

   Ian   Michael   Chris     Bryan  
Parents Webiste Billing Parents
Coaching Entries/Meet Fees Financial City of Wpg
City of Wpg Pro Shop Payroll Fundraising
  Meet Management Family Accounts  Policy/Board

 

There are several board positions that require filling and are listed below. If you are interested in volunteering in one of these positions please contact Bryan Miller:

 

INFORMATION TO COME