Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Position Member Email

President

Chris Wakelin

president@surreyknights.com

Vice-President

Kim Tipert vice-president@surreyknights.com

Secretary

Cheir Narula secretary@surreyknights.com

Treasurer

Lisa Puri treasurer@surreyknights.com

Director, Fundraising

Claire Moore fundraising@surreyknights.com

Director of Swimming

Reg Shaw coachreg@surreyknights.com

Director, Officials

Manu Mehta

officials@surreyknights.com

 

Other Coordinator Positions

Position Member Email
Volunteer Coordinator Mandeep Gill volunteer@surreyknights.com

Registrar       

Coach Amber Czerniej     

registrar@surreyknights.com

Webmaster

Coach Amber Czerniej    webmaster@surreyknights.com

Equipment Coordinator

Coach Philippe Voisard

equipment@surreyknights.com

 

 
Links
Swim+BC
Swim+Canada
OneBean
Big+Ridge+Brewing+Co.
Team+Aquatic+Supplies
FINA
BC+Swim+Officials+Association