Background-image
Silver Tide Sponsors
United+Cycle
Executive

Sherwood Park Silver Tide Swim Club
Board of Directors

 

 President:

 Tracey Cyca

President@silvertide.ca

 

Vice President:

 Chris Bayley

VP@silvertide.ca

 

2nd Vice President:

 Doug O'Gorman

2ndVP@SilverTide.ca

 

Treasurer:

 Murray Pearson

Treasurer@silvertide.ca

 

Secretary:

 Andrea Wuetherick

Secretary@silvertide.ca

 

Officials Coordinator:

 Lesley Bowman

Officials@silvertide.ca

 

Webmaster:

 Andrew MacKenzie

Webmaster@silvertide.ca

 

Director at Large:

Mike Gelderman

 

 

Director at Large:

 Kevin Dagenais

 

 

Director at Large:

 Laura Hammer

 

 

 

Non-Board Positions

Fundraising Coordinator:

 Andrea Wuetherick

Fundraising@silvertide.ca

Communications Advertising:

 Sarah MacKenzie

Communications@silvertide.ca

Competitions Coordinator:

 Chris Bayley

Competitions@silvertide.ca

Meet Manager:

 Andrew Wuetherick

MeetManager@silvertide.ca

Entries:

 Doug Loree

Entries@silvertide.ca

Registrar:

 Andrea Wuetherick

Registrar@silvertide.ca