Background-image
Silver Tide Sponsors
United+Cycle
Executive

Sherwood Park Silver Tide Swim Club
Board of Directors

 

President:

 Andrea Wuetherick

President@silvertide.ca

 

Vice President:

 Kevin Dagenais

VP@silvertide.ca

 

2nd Vice President:

 Doug O'Gorman

2ndVP@SilverTide.ca

 

Treasurer:

 Murray Pearson

Treasurer@silvertide.ca

 

Secretary:

 

Secretary@silvertide.ca

 

Officials Coordinator:

 Tracey Cyca

Officials@silvertide.ca

 

Fundraising Coordinator:

 

Fundraising@silvertide.ca

 

Webmaster:

 Andrew MacKenzie

Webmaster@silvertide.ca

 

Communications & Advertising:

 Chrisuala Pasco

Communications@silvertide.ca

 

Competitions & Coordinator:

 Chris Bayley

Competitions@silvertide.ca