Background-image
Contact Us

UNIVERSITY OF CALGARY SWIM CLUB
KNA 253, 2500 University Drive NW
Calgary    Alberta    Canada    T2N 1N4
Phone 403-220-2772       Email ucsc@ucalgary.ca       Fax 403-289-8098

Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Our office is located on the campus of the University of Calgary in the Kinesiology building block "A", room 253 on the second floor at the north end of the pool.
 

UCSC OFFICE STAFF

Director of Swimming / Head Coach: Mike Blondal  blondal@ucalgary.ca   403-220-5981

Team Manager: Jessika Craig  ucsc@ucalgary.ca   403-220-2772

Manager of Accounting and Administration:

          Annabel Stevens  accounting@calgaryswimming.com   403-220-3445

Travel Coordinator:

          Jessika Craig  travel@calgaryswimming.com   403-220-8626

Communications Coordinator and Hytek Manager:

             Lauren Wilson     lauren@calgaryswimming.com    

NATIONAL PROGRAM

Head Coach University of Calgary Swim Club and University of Calgary Varsity Dinos

          Mike Blondal  blondal@ucalgary.ca   403-220-5981

Assistant Coach National Program    

          Ray Betuzzi  ray.betuzzi1@ucalgary.ca   403-400-6507

 

AGE GROUP PROGRAM

Assistant Head Coach      Carl Simonson  kingcarl@calgaryswimming.com

Head Age Group Coach      Dave Macdonald  dave@calgaryswimming.com   

GOLD 15      Carl Simonson  kingcarl@calgaryswimming.com

GOLD 14      Dave Macdonald  dave@calgaryswimming.com

GOLD 12      Jeff Welechuk  welly@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK 15    Jared Wilson  jared@calgaryswimming.com

BLACK 14    Lauren Wilson lauren@calgaryswimming.com   

BLACK 12    Tao Zhao  tao@calgaryswimming.com

RED 14         Ben Blondal ben@calgaryswimming.com 

RED 12         Caitlin Kruger  caitlin@calgaryswimming.com

TREX A         Greg Parsons  gparsons@calgaryswimming.com

TREX B        Joylin Nodwell  joylin@calgaryswimming.com

TREX C        Greg Parsons  gparsons@calgaryswimming.com

 

DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

CH1 and CH2     Lorna Snow  lorna@calgaryswimming.com   

CH3                     Ashley Aplin  ashley@calgaryswimming.com

SD1 and SD2      Katie Harper  katie@calgaryswimming.com