Board Members

We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the Coaching Staff.

For all questions related to administration such as dues, safety, or policy issues; please contact one of the Board of Directors shown below.

 

     Chris Baker - President

     email: president@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


     Jason Potma - Vice President and Webmaster

     email: webmaster@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


     Treasurer - Richard Jazvac

     email: accounts@windsoraquatic.com

 

 


     Andrea Cutting - Secretary

     email: wacsecretary@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


     Ewart Reeves - Board Member and Registrar

     email: registrar@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


      ​Karel DeGraaf - Board Member and Equipment Sales

     email: karel@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


     Laura Bates - Board Member

     email: laura@windsoraquatic.com

 

 


       Jason Cuerrier - Board Member

     email: jason@windsoraquatic.com

 

 


      Matt McDonald - Board Member

     email: matt@windsoraquatic.com

 

 

 


 

 
Sponsors of WAC
Lakeshore+Cinemas
Ly+Sports
Ming+Wah+Chinese+Buffet
Affinity+Dental+Centres
Spago
Spago
Greg+Monforton+and+Partners
Gulf+Restorations
Naples+Pizza
Swimming+Canada
Swim+Ontario
Sponsors