Background-image
Contact Us

Whitby Dolphins Swim Club

(Club Office in viewing area at Anne Ottenbrite Pool - AOP)

Iroquois Park Sports Complex

500 Victoria Street West

Whitby, ON L1N 9G4

tel: 289-638-2101

www.whitbydolphins.com

www.facebook.com/whitbydolphins

www.twitter.com/whitbydolphins

​Who to contact

Coaching related questions – Please contact your swimmer’s group coach

Questions related to club policies – Please contact one of the board members.

Administrative questions, including help with the registration system – Please contact the club secretary and/or registrar at secretary@whitbydolphins.com,  registrar@whitbydolphins.com

Fees and billing questions – For information regarding our club fees and/or your account, statements and payment options, please contact the treasurer treasurer@whitbydolphins.com

Officiating questions – please contact our Club Officials Chair at officials@whitbydolphins.com

Fundraising questions – looking for information on any of our fundraising activities, or sponsorship please contact our fundraising chair at fundraising@whitbydolphins.com

2017-18 Board of Directors and Committee Members

President – Karen Wilson
president@whitbydolphins.com

 

Past President – Jean-Francois (JF) Potvin

pastpresident@whitbydolphins.com

 

Vice-President – Dale Freelove

vp@whitbydolphins.com

 

Treasurer – Ken Peckham

treasurer@whitbydolphins.com

 

Secretary – Melanie Derdaele

secretary@whitbydolphins.com

 

Registrar – Suzi Santaguida

registrar@whitbydolphins.com

 

Marketing – Deanna Walsh

media@whitbydolphins.com

 

Human Resources – Shawn Cohen

hr@whitbydolphins.com

 

Fundraising – Stephanie Drover-Smith

 

 

Meets – Derek Mitchell

meets@whitbydolphins.com

 

Officials – Stacey Campbell

officials@whitbydolphins.com

 

Events – Jennifer Seabrook

events@whitbydolphins.com

 

Equipment – Shelley Ayres

equipment@whitbydolphins.com

 

Committee Heads

FundScrip Coordinator 

shopandsupport@whitbydolphins.com

 

Bingo Coordinator – Ken

bingo@whitbydolphins.com

 

Clothing – Shelley Ayres

clothing@whitbydolphins.com

 

Coaches

Olivier Renaud – Head coach

coacholivier@whitbydolphins.com

 

– Junior Blue/Novice Blue Coach and Swim Skills Coordinator

 

Tom Lawrie  – Novice Gold/ Junior Gold Coach

Tom@whitbydolphins.com