Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
BC+Government
Swimming+Canada
Swim+BC
West+Vancouver
Stroke Clinic

2017-2018 Stroke Clinics

The Stroke Clinics are extra lessons for swimmers from the LMR Gold/Red, AA, and Prov groups who would like to have specific skills training for their strokes. Everything from turns to kicking to pulling may be covered during the 1 hour lesson. The Clinics are coached by Head Coach Janusz and Assistant Head Coach Norman. They are a great opportunity for swimmers to learn new skills.

Here are some notes:

- all lessons will go from 1:00-2:00 pm

- the cost is $18 per lesson; $180 for the whole set. Swimmers may join the clinics at any time, but they are required to pay for all remaining lessons (eg. if there are 6 lessons left, the fee would be $108 = 6 x $18)

- if interested, please contact our club registrar at: otters.registrar@gmail.com

Here are the dates:

Date Stroke Clinic #
Sat Oct 7 1
Sat Oct 21 2
Sat Oct 28 3

Sat Nov 25 (cancel)

Sat Nov 18 instead

4

Sat Jan 13

5
Sat Feb 3 6
Sat Feb 24 7
Sat Apr 14 8
Sat May 26 9
Sat June 9 10