Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
BC+Government
Swimming+Canada
Swim+BC
West+Vancouver
2019 Spring for Nationals

2019 Spring Break Schedule - FOR NATIONALS only

.pdf schedule download here

Updated: 3/12/2019          
    AM Pool PM Pool Weightroom
Monday 18-Mar-19 7:30-9:00 am VAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Tuesday 19-Mar-19 6:00-7:30 am WVAC 1:30-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Wednesday 20-Mar-19 7:30-9:00 am VAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Thursday 21-Mar-19 6:00-7:30 am WVAC 1:30-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Friday 22-Mar-19 7:30-9:00 am VAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Saturday 23-Mar-19 6:00-8:00 am WVAC 1:00-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Sunday 24-Mar-19     11:45 am - 1:45 pm VAC  
Monday 25-Mar-19 7:00-8:30 am WVAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Tuesday 26-Mar-19 6:00-7:30 am WVAC 1:30-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Wednesday 27-Mar-19 7:00-8:30 am WVAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Thursday 28-Mar-19 6:00-7:30 am WVAC 1:30-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Friday 29-Mar-19 7:00-8:30 am WVAC 11:00 am - 1:00 pm VAC  
Saturday 30-Mar-19 6:00-8:00 am WVAC 1:00-3:00 pm WVAC 3:30-4:30 pm
Sunday 31-Mar-19     1:00-3:00 pm WVAC