Background-image
Sponsors
Board of Directors

BOARD MEETINGS
Board meetings are held monthly, typically the second Monday of the month. Our meetings start at 7:00pm and typically go til 9:00pm. ALL members are invited to attend. Time and locations are available in the monthly newsletter. We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches. For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

2017-2018 Executive Board

Laura Lierz - President - President@teamcudas.com
                   - Travel - Travel@teamcudas.com


Kevin Holst - Vice President - Vicepresident@teamcudas.com
                   - Marketing - Marketing@teamcudas.com

Clark Saenz - Treasurer - Treasurer@teamcudas.com

Wendy Dolan - Secretary - Secretary@teamcudas.com

Teri Romero - Account Manager - CudaManager@teamcudas.com

2017-2018 Board Member - At Large

Heather Armon - Apparel and Service Hours Chair - Cudavolunteer@teamcudas.com

Chris Raskay - Website and Communications - Webadmin@teamcudas.com

** VACANT ** - Fundraising Chair - Fundraising@teamcudas.com

Stacey Bailey - Hospitality Coordinator - Hospitalitycoordinator@teamcudas.com

Past President

Jodi Walters

​To request minutes from our CUDA Board Meetings please email a request to: Secretary@teamcudas.com 

MAILING ADDRESS: PO Box 120 Broomfield, CO 80038-0120