Meet Schedule

2019 Sharks Swim Meet Schedule – Long Course Season

subject to change / 2018-19 SC results below

Cells at meets: Kurt 814 769 0656 / Rick 203 912 9385

 

Date(s)

Groups

Meet Name / Location

click on links for more info (links active when info ready)

Sat, May 11

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Results

May 17-19

all

Marlins Invite / Results

Sat, June 1

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Westhill

June 14-16

all

CPAC Meet / Chelsea Piers

June 21-23

all

Marlins Invite / Greenwich YMCA

July 12-14

all

CT Regional Champs / TBA

July 18-21

Senior

CT Senior Champs Wesleyan

July 25-28

all

CT Age Group Champs Cheshire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Short Course Season 

Date(s)

Groups

Meet Name / Location

click on links for more info (links active when info ready)

Oct 12-14

all

Marlins Oct Invite / Results

Wed, Oct 24

Tiger / JR / SR

Piranha 13/o 1000 / Results

Piranha 12/u 200 / Results

Sat, Oct 27

all

SHKS Back Meet / Results

Nov 3

all

CP Qualifier / Results

Wed, Nov 7

Tiger / JR / SR

Piranha 13/o 1650 / Results

Piranha 12/u 200 IM / Results

Sat, Nov 17

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Results

Nov 30-Dec 2

all

NLAC / 9-12 & 13/o Results / 8/u Results

Sat, Dec 15

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Results

Dec 20-22

all

Greenwich Town Meet / Results

Sat, Jan 12

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Results

Jan 18-20

all

Marlins Invite / Results

Thurs, Jan 24

Tiger / JR / SR

Dolphins Q #1 / Results

Thurs, Jan 31

Tiger / JR / SR

Dolphins Q #2 / Results

Feb 2-3

all

CPAC AGQ / Results

Sat, Feb 9

Tiger / JR / SR

SHKS Distance Meet / Results

Feb 21-24

SR / Qualifying Times

CT Senior Champs / Results

Mar 1-3

all / Qualifying Times

CT Regional Champs / Results

Mar 7-10

SR

Senior Invitational / Wesleyan Univ

Mar 14-17

 

CT Age Group Champs / Chelsea Piers

April 3-6

JR & SR / Qualifying Times

Eastern Zone SC AG Champs / Webster, NY