Background-image
Board Of Directors
Name Position Email Address Term Expires

Next Board Meeting:
Sunday, February 24, 2019
1:00 PM

Canham Team Room

 

Club Wolverine Board of Directors

Todd Briggs President todd.briggs@clubwolverine.org 2019
A.J. Evenson Vice President aj.evenson@clubwolverine.org 2019
Kim Tuinman Treasurer kim.tuinman@clubwolverine.org 2020
Kim Vancina Secretary kim.vancina@clubwolverine.org 2020
Keith Cleason Pool Committee Chair keith.cleason@clubwolverine.org 2020
Jane Thielking Apparel Chair jane.thielking@clubwolverine.org 2019
Tonia Jorgenson At-Large tonia.jorgenson@clubwolverine.org 2020
Ania Spiewak At-Large ania.spiewak@clubwolverine.org 2020
Mona Shand At-Large mona.shand@clubwolverine.org 2019
Meeting Date Agenda/Minutes Committee Reports

 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

February 24, 2019 Click Here  
January 23, 2019 Cancelled  
December 16, 2018 Click Here  
November 14, 2018 Click Here  
October 17, 2018 Click Here  
September 16, 2018 Click Here  
July 14, 2018 Click Here  
May 21, 2017 Click Here May Reports
September 17, 2017 Click Here