Background-image
Board Of Directors
Name Position Email Address Term Expires
Club Wolverine Board of Directors
Todd Briggs President todd.briggs@clubwolverine.org 2019
A.J. Evenson Vice President aj.evenson@clubwolverine.org 2019
Corey Macgillivray Treasurer corey.macgillivray@clubwolverine.org 2019
Jodi Bullinger Secretary jodi.bullinger@clubwolverine.org 2018
Keith Cleason Pool Committee Chair keith.cleason@clubwolverine.org 2018
Jane Thielking Apparel Chair jane,thielking@clubwolverine.org 2019
Bill Case Meet Chair bill.case@clubwolverine.org 2018
Corey MacGillivray Newsletter corey.macgillivray@clubwolverine.org 2018
Keith Gibbons Website keith.gibbons@clubwolverine.org 2018
Meeting Date Agenda/Minutes Committee Reports

 

 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

May 21, 2017 Click Here May Reports
     
September 17, 2017 Click Here  

 

 
Sponsors