Background-image
Partners
Williston+Area+Recreation+Center
Dakota+Prints
SwimOutlet
Best+Darn+Swim+Camp
GoGo+Cafe+%26+Donuts
Board Member Contact Info

WSL Board Members
The WSL Board meets the first Tuesday of every month 6:30PM at Diamond Resources.
We invite you to join us for these open Board meetings.

President - Joanna Baltes
571-344-3913
kiwibaltes@yahoo.com

Vice President - Samantha Roberts
602-531-2842
slroberts33@yahoo.com

Treasurer Chair - Kari Kringen
701-570-4989
kringens@wil.midco.net

Secretary Chair - Lindsey Johnson
701-770-7538
lajohnson@asbt.com

Officials Chair - Shane Peterson
701-570-2701
shane@diamondnd.com

Registration & Planning Chair - Christina Luthy
720-346-2817
christina.luthy@coherencepartners.com

Booster Chair - Colin March
701-570-1140
cmarch7308@gmail.com

Safety - Equipment & Disability Chair - Samantha Roberts
602-531-2842
slroberts33@yahoo.com

Communications Chair - Diane Nelson
701-570-2979
dmn24@hotmail.com

Spirit Chair - Rachel Carter
720-810-3299
rae.carter@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair - Barb Peterson
701-570-2700
barbp@ci.williston.nd.us