Athletes

Athlete Representatives

The Athlete Committee has been hard at work getting the incoming athletes selected and assigned to committees. Congratulations to the 10 new athlete representatives, and welcome them to Ozark LSC House of Delegates. Athlete reps were assigned to committees in order to meet USA Swimming’s mandatory 20% athlete representation in each committee. There are 11 committees and the personnel for each committee is laid out by the OSI bylaws.

Name Team Grade Email Committee
Butler, Jaylan HEAT 11 jbutler31@sbcglobal.net Diversity
Dryer, Alexis FAST 11 roonybug00@yahoo.com Officials
Grimm, Adam RPLX 11 grimm.adam24@gmail.com Finance
Fell, Tyler RCA 12 buffey73@gmail.com Athlete
Grinter, Bailey EDWY 12 baileygrinter@yahoo.com Athlete
Hagamin, Tiffany FAST 11 thagemann@gmail.com Personnel
Hillmer, Matthew CSP 11 swimkid99@hotmail.com Safety
Hanin, Rami HEAT 10 rami.hanin@gmail.com Diversity
Maginn, Luke RSCA 10 dmaginn049@rsdmo.org Program Development
Thomas, Laney RSCA 11 delaneythomas@gmail.com Tech Planning
Sholl, Spencer EDWY 12 spsholl@gmail.com Budget
Edwards, Natalie EDWY 12 natalie10edwards@gmail.com Audit

Information for Athletes 


SCHOLASTIC ALL AMERICA

Application Process pdf