Background-image
LSC Board

WISCONSIN SWIMMING, INC.

Elected Officers
11 Officers Elected by the House of Delegates; 3 Officers Elected by Constituencies)

Draft BOD Position Descriptions updated by Knight Public Affairs

Online Nomination Form for Open LSC Positions

 

 

 

Term

E-Mail

General Chair *

Cheri Zimdars​

9/1/2017 to

8/31/2019

j_hawkswim@charter.net

Administrative Vice Chair *

Jacob Johnson

(2nd Term)

9/1/2018 to

8/31/2020

jakeupjohnson@yahoo.com

Sanctioning Coordinator

Jeanne Drzewiecki

Appointed

NSSwimming@aol.com

Treasurer

Pat Lewno

Employee

plewno@gmail.com

Secretary *

Neil Wright
(2nd term)

9/1/2017 to

9/1/2019

south.eastern.aquatics@gmail.com

Age Group Chair *

Michael White
(first term)
 

4/22/2017 to

9/1/2019

michaelwhite184@gmail.com

Senior Chair *

David Anderson
​(1st term)

9/1/2018 to

8/31/2020

danderson@wsacltd.org

Athletes' Representative Emeritus

Anna VanHout

Emma Schaetz

9/1/2018 to

9/1/2020

avhswimmer@gmail.com

emma.swim18@gmail.com

Athletes' Representatives (Sr. Rep) *

**Mariah Marowsky

**Madelyn Hammer

9/1/2018 to

9/1/2019

mkmarowsky@gmail.com 

madraeham@gmail.com 

Athletes' Representatives (Jr. Rep) *

** Ben Gabbey  Jr.

** Dani Cramer, Jr. 

9/1/2018 to

9/1/2019

bpgabbey@gmail.com 

danicramer@gmail.com

Coaches' Representative *

**** Rob McCabe

**** David Snyder

9/1/2017 to

9/1/2019

coachrob@swimswat.org

asccoachdave@asc-wi.com

Administrative Manager

Angela Monty

Employee

angmonty25@gmail.com

Finance Chair *

Janis Katz
(first term)

9/1/2017 to

9/1/2019

janis.katz@gmail.com

Technical Planning Chair *

Dave Westfahl

(2nd Term)

9/1/2018 to

8/31/2020

davewestfahl@shorewoodswimclub.com

Officials Chair *

Michael Harbert
(second term)

9/1/2017 to

9/1/2019

aquaymca@yahoo.com

Operational Risk Management*
(Formerly Safety Chair)

Shane Ryan
​(first term)

9/1/2017 to

8/31/2019

coachshaneryan@gmail.com

Safe Sport Chair*

Kelly Wynns
​(appointed)

9/1/2018 to

8/31/2020

klwynns@gmail.com
 

  * Voting Member of the Board of Directors

** Elected by Athletes at Winter Short Course Championships
***Elected by Athletes as Summer Long Course Championships
  **** Elected by Coaches at Winter Short Course Championships

 

Review Section Members
The LSC Review Board was replaced by the Zone Board of Review January 1, 2014
 

Committee Chairs

(Appointed by the General Chairman and approved by the Board of Directors)
 

Camps

Lukas Towry

ltowry@plprairiewi.com

Club Development

Kevin Milak

kmilak@plprairiewi.com

Long Distance & Open Water Swimming

Kevin Milak

kmilak@plprairiewi.com

Records, Top 16, OVC * 

Sara Landolt

juliak3@me.com

Rules *

Rick Potter

rickpotter@charter.net

Zone C

Angela Monty

angmonty25@gmail.com

Disability Swimming *

Laura Becherer

Becherer.laura@gmail.com


Diversity*
 

Angela Monty

amonty@ymcafoxcities.org

 

  * Member, Board of Directors, Wisconsin Swimming, Inc. Non-voting members.
(17 members including Officers, both Athlete Representatives.)