Background-image
Partners
USA+Swimming
USA+Swimming+Foundation
Eastern+Zone+Swimming
EZ+BoR
Deaf+Swimming
Active
BAG+TAG+INC
Swimming+World
TeamUnify
NJS Committees

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING, INC. 1933 ROUTE 35, STE 105 PMB 349
Wall, New Jersey 07719-3502 USA
TELEPHONE: (732) 206-0700 FAX: (732) 206-9880

NJSwimOffice@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY SWIMMING COMMITTEES
OFFICIALS COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Ed Miller (Chairman) caefmilleriii@msn.com  
Judy Sharkey jmsharkey@aol.com  
Christine Jung chrisleexx@aol.com  
Bruce Petersen bpeter8559@mac.com  
Eric Schott eric.schott@timewarner.com  
Dan Bibb danielbib@aol.co  
Paul Welsh paul_welsh@gbtpa.com  
Bill Tucker Bill.Tucker@starrcompanies.com  
Gary Thayer Gght466@gmai.com  
 
NJ SWIMMING SAFE SPORT COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Marlene Curtis (Chairman) marlene-bac@juno.com 908-464-0574 (Pool)
John Siegel (Sr. Coach Representative)   -
Carlee Sanchez-Hegarty (Sr. Athlete Rep.)    
 
NJ SWIMMING ATHLETES COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Jack Foley (Sr. Athlete Rep.) (Chair) jackfoley1414@yahoo.com  
Gavin Formon (Junior Athlete Rep.) gavinfoley@gmail.com  
Wesley Tseng (Athlete at Large) weselycool8@gmail.com  
Emma Sahl (Athlete at Large) sahl.emma.n@gmail.com 917-648-0252
     
 
NJ SWIMMING TECHNICAL PLANNING COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Pat Collins (Tech Planning Chairman) (AG Chair) patrick.collins@thesay.org  
Mo Abdelaal (Senior Chairman) m.abdelaalswim1@gmail.com  
Matt Garifo (Senior Coaches Rep.) mgarifo@montclairymca.org  
Kip Hein (Administrative Chair) newjerseyadminchair@gmail.com  
Jack Foley (Senior Athlete Rep.) jackfoley1414@yahoo.com  
Al Ledgin al8576@aol.com  
Pat Kerrigan pkerrigan@lifetimefitness.com  
Bill Deatly eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net  
 
NJ SWIMMING OPEN WATER COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
     
Jon Macoll jmaccoll@scarletknights.com  
Jack Foley (Sr Athlete Rep) jackfoley1414@yahoo.com  
     
     
 
NJ SWIMMING WEBSITE COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Roger Ridenour (Webmaster) bbaracuda@yahoo.com 845-325-5152
Bud Rimbault (Chairman) budr@optonline.net 201-788-7314
Elissa Ryan (Appointed) elisslav@yahoo.com  
Bill Deatly (Appointed) eliteswimclubnj@comcast.net  
Martin Scheidl (Appointed) mscheidl@gmail.com  
 
NJ SWIMMING CAMP COORDINATORS COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
     
Mohammed Abdelaal (Appointed) m.abdelaalswim1@gmail.com 201-232-0600
 
NJ SWIMMING NOMINATING COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
     
 
NJ SWIMMING ADMINISTRATIVE REVIEW BOARD
NAME TERM E-MAIL CONTACT  
David White   dwhite@ssbjcc.org  
Julie Meirs   teamswimppst@gmail.com  
Paul Buerck   coachpaulmb@aol.com  
Gavin Formon (Jr Athlete)   gavinformon@gmail.com  
Hilary Collins   hilary@randolphymca.org  
Jack Foley (Sr Athlete Rep)   jackfoley1414@yahoo.com  
Jeff Moryan, Esq. (Counsel) Counsel JMoryan@connellfoley.com 908-768-6410
 
NJ SWIMMING PERSONNEL COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Kip Hein (Administrative Chair) newjerseyadminchair@gmail.com  
Tristan Formon (Treasurer) tristan@berkeleyaquaticclub.com  
jack Foley (Senior Athlete Rep.) jackfoley1414@yahoo.com  
     
NJ SWIMMING FINANCE COMMITTEE
NAME E-MAIL CONTACT PHONE CONTACT
Bud Rimbault (Chairman) budr@optonline.net 201-788-7314
Tristan Formon (Treasurer) tristan@berkeleyaquaticclub.com  
Kip Hein (Administrative Chair) newjerseyadminchair@gmail.com  
Gregory Eggert Gregory.eggert@gmail.com -