Background-image
Partners
360+Project+Management
HPS+Construction
Hillsboro+Pump+Supply
Four+Seasons
Elk+Cove
Rotary
NW+Swim+Shop
Ask+the+Coaches
Arena
SwimOutlet.com
Donate+Now
Sponsors
Important Links

College Planning Websites/Links

Standardized Testing:

ACT PLAN                                                   actstudent.org/plan/

ACT Test                                                     act.org

ACT Test Date Schedule                             actstudent.org/regist/dates.html

College Board (SAT/PSAT/AP)                     collegeboard.com

SAT Test Date Schedule                             sat.collegeboard.com/register/sat-dates

 

Research:

College Board                                             collegeboard.com

CollegeApps                                               collegeapps.com

CollegeNET                                                 collegenet.com

Princeton Review                                        princetonreview.com/

College View                                               mycollegeview.com

My College Options                                    mycollegeoptions.com

 

Oregon Colleges/Universities with swimming:

Oregon State University                                    

Linfield College

Lewis and Clark College

Pacific University                                      

Willamette University                                

 

 

Common Application                                  commonapp.org

 

Recruiting/Swimming:

College Swimming                                      collegeswimming.com

Be Recruited                                               berecruited.com

NCAA                                                          ncaa.org

Guide for the College Bound Student Athlete          guideforthestudentathlete

NCAA Eligibility Center                               eligibilitycenter.org    

NAIA Eligibility Center                                 PlayNAIA.org

 

Social Media:

College Confidential                                   collegeconfidential.com/

College Prowler (student written)              collegeprowler.com

Unigo                                                          unigo.com/aboutus/default.aspx

 

Financial:

Scholarship Information                              fastweb.com

Other Financial Aid Information                   finaid.org/

US News and World Report Rankings:       colleges.usnews.rankingsandreviews.com/best-colleges              

Believe It: Harvard Cheaper than Cal State          mercurynews.com/breakingnews

 

College Applications Essays:

 

 

NCSA Sports Specific Recruiting Guide:

http://www.ncsasports.org/blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/SportsSpecificRecruitingGuide1.pdf