Background-image
Sponsors
FLEET+FIRST+SWIM+SCHOOL
FLEET+Masters
2014+FLEET+SWIM+CAMPS
Speedo
DJ+Sports
Red+White+%26++Blue
Shop+with+Scrip
AutoLab
Dr.+Lewis
Graziano+Roofing
Cheese+Merchants
Leprino+Foods
Oak+Farms+Dairy
Pactiv
Dentist+at+Rock+Creek
RTIC
True+Image+Orthodontics
Life+Matters
Aqua+Massage
Sponsors
Board of Directors

CFSC Board of Directors

President Tanya Meadows tanya.meadows@yahoo.com
Vice President Mike Bennett mike.bennett@jci.com
Treasurer Derek Dafoe Rccdafoe@yahoo.com
Secretary Holger Luebsen holger@luebsen.com
Board Member Tanya Thome tanyathome@sbcglobal.net
Board Member Andy Watson andywwatson@gmail.com
Board Member Bill Ervin bill.ervin@att.net
Board Member Keith Pate keithpate@sbcglobal.net
Board Member Adam Stanford adam@grazianoroofing.com