Background-image
Sponsors
Arena
D%26J+Sports
Reliant
Fogerty+Wealth+Management
iGive.com
Amazon+Smile
Group Parent Reps

2017 - 2018 Parent Reps:

Following is a list of the current Parent Reps for the 2016 - 2017 Short Course Season.  We are here to help with group activities and to answer any questions you may have about your swimmer's practice group or FCST.  If we don't know the answer we will try and find out for you or direct you to the correct person to contact.   Please feel free to contact us with your questions. 

If you are interested in being a parent rep, please contact the lead coach for the group and Julie to let them know you are interested.  If you want more information about what you will need to do, please see the volunteer outline HERE or contact one of the parent reps depending on location.

Many thanks,

First Colony Area Parents contact Mary-Katherine Herbst at mkbrown02@hotmail.com

New Territory/Seven Meadows Parents contact Shirley Connell at shirl.connell@sbcglobal.net 

GROUP PARENT REP EMAIL ADDRESS
First Colony Area    
Senior Elite
Sherri Fruge
sherri.fruge@texancenter.com
Senior II 
Mark Ma
markzma@aol.com
Senior I
Amita Thakur
amitapathare@yahoo.com
PreSenior III
Candace Brown
Gina Hembree
candacebrown7300@gmail.com
hembreegina@gmail.com
PreSenior II
TBD
 
PreSenior I TBD  
Age Group III
Almira Neilson
Patti Rodriguez
neilsonohana925@gmail.com
pattilrodrig@gmail.com
Age Group II
Mary Katherine Herbst
Constance Lagrone
mkbrown02@hotmail.com
constance.lagrone@yahoo.com
Age Group I
Katie Swan
 
katierswan@gmail.com
 
Blue 2
Gloria Guevara
glovelasquez9@gmail.com
Blue 1 A Mary Katherine Herbst mkbrown02@hotmail.com
Blue 1 B Christina Gerard caledoni@gmail.com
Red  A
TBD
 
Red B TBD  
White A (M/W/F)
Trashen Pryor
Wendy Alley
traepryor@gmail.com
palmetto_west@earthlink.net
White B (T/TH/F)
Mary Katherine Herbst
mkbrown02@hotmail.com
     
Seven Meadows Pool      
SR2
Cindy Qui
cindy_le2001@hotmail.com
Pre-Senior III Cindy Qui   
Pre-Senior II
Samantha Levine
anslevine@hotmail.com
Age Group III Samantha Levine  
Age Group II Jacy Walters jacywalters@sbcglobal.net
Age Group I Jacy Walters  
Blue 2
Melanie Ashcraft
bmmlashcraft@gmail.com
     
New Terrirory Pool    
Blue 2
Tony Newton
tony.newton@yahoo.com
Blue 1
Hiral Patel
hiral.m.patel@gmail.com
Red A
Han Doan
hndoan@icloud.com
Red B
Kamatee Akahara
k_ablack@yahoo.com
 
White A
Manimala Khan
manimala.khan@yahoo.com
White B
Christina Garcia
Allyson White
acacfamily@gmail.com
allyson.fluke@gmail.com