Background-image
Sponsors
Arena
D%26J+Sports
Reliant
Fogerty+Wealth+Management
iGive.com
Amazon+Smile
Group Parent Reps

2018 - 2019 Parent Reps:

Following is a list of the current Parent Reps for the 2018 - 2019 Short Course Season.  We are here to help with group activities and to answer any questions you may have about your swimmer's practice group or FCST.  If we don't know the answer we will try and find out for you or direct you to the correct person to contact.   Please feel free to contact us with your questions. 

If you are interested in being a parent rep, please contact the lead coach for the group and Julie to let them know you are interested.  If you want more information about what you will need to do, please see the volunteer outline HERE or contact one of the parent reps depending on location.

Many thanks,

Please contact Julie Ramsower (julieramsower@yahoo.com)  - FCST Parent Rep Coordinator 

GROUP
PARENT REP
EMAIL ADDRESS
First Colony Area
 
 
Senior Elite
 
 
Senior II 
Sarah Kumar
Rachel Alexander
sarah.e.kumar@gmail.com
rachelandgreg2@gmail.com
Senior I
Sarah Kumar
Rachel Alexander
sarah.e.kumar@gmail.com
rachelandgreg2@gmail.com
PreSenior III
Candace Brown
candacebrown7300@gmail.com
PreSenior II
Heather Coburn
thecoburnfam@gmailcom
PreSenior I
Celina Koscinski
celinakoscinski@yahoo.com
Age Group III
Almira Nelson
Patti Rodriguez
neilsonohana925@gmail.com
pattilrodrig@gmail.com
Age Group II
Linda Pan
Katherine Fuller
lpan.email@gmail.com 
katherine.a.fuller@gmail.com
Age Group I
Kazuki Shin
kazuki.shin@gmail.com
Blue 2
Ghis Fotso
ghisfotso@gmail.com
Blue 1 A
Lilly Karim
Blue 1 B
 
 
Red  A
Priti Advani
Priti.Advani@yahoo.com
Red B
Emily Caulfield
caulfield.emily@gmail.com
White A (M/W/F)
Heidi Efird 
3efirdboys@gmail.com
White B (T/TH/F)
Blanca Barron
Blancabarron00@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Seven Meadows
 
 
 
SR2
Susan Wadley
susanmwadley@gmail.com
Pre-Senior III
Samantha Levine
anslevine@hotmail.com
Pre-Senior II
Lisa Rollinson
lmrolly@yahoo.com
Age Group III
Cindy Le
cindy_le2001@hotmail.com
Age Group II
Mary Lajaunie
marylajaunie@hotmail.com
Age Group I
Mary Lajaunie
marylajaunie@hotmail.com
Blue 1
Carissa Vann
carissa@tsf-church.com
Blue 2
Carissa Vann
carissa@tsf-church.com
 
 
 
New Territory
 
 
Blue 2
Fadua Borges
fadua.borges@hotmail.com
Blue 1
Han Doan
hndoan@icloud.com
Red A
Allyson White
Blake & Betty Ma
allyson.fluke@gmail.com
blakema@gmail.com
Red B
Kelly Force
kjforce@gmail.com
 
White A
 
 
White B