Member Schools

Middle school teams registered with MTHSSA as of December 3, 2019.


Agathos Classical School
Blackman MS
Brentwood MS
Carroll Oakland 
Central Magnet
Columbia Academy MS
Currey Ingram
Davidson Academy
Ellis MS
Friendship Christian 
Gladeville MS
Grassland MS
Hawkins MS
Hendersonville Christian Academy
Heritage Christian Academy
Heritage MS
Home Life Academy
Home School (Winchester)
Knox Doss MS
Martin Luther King MS
Meigs MS
Merroll Hyde
Middle TN Christian School
Mill Creek MS
Mt. Juliet MS
North MS
Oakland MS
Richview MS
Rockvale MS
South MS
Station Camp MS
Sunset MS
TW Hunter MS
Valor Collegiate
West Wilson MS
White House Heritage MS
Whitthorne MS
Woodland MS
Zion Christian Academy