Background-image
Sponsors
Member Schools

10/26/2017: Please take a moment to help us update our contact information for your team by clicking HERE.

We will post contact information as it is submitted.

SCHOOL NAME E-MAIL
Agathos Classical Lynn Powell faithswims [at] rocketmail.com
Battleground Academy Laura Kim Laura.kim [at] mybga.org
Blackman MS Ali Humphrey HumphreyA [at] rcschools.net
Blackman MS Natalie McDowell mcdowelln [at] rcschools.net
Blackman MS Ruth Ann Tillner tillnerr [at] rcschools.net
Boost Aquatics Carol Carr carol.carr [at] me.com
Brentwood Academy MS Jimmy Ker jimmy_ker [at] brentwoodacademy.com
Brentwood Academy MS Ellen Mincey coachellen [at] swim615.com
Brentwood Middle School Brenda Vroon brendav [at] wcs.edu
Brentwood MS Brenda Vroon brendav [at] wcs.edu
Brentwood MS   Hurt5050 [at] bellsouth.net
Brentwood MS Brenda Vroon brendavroon [at] gmail.com
Bridgeforth, Pulaski TN Laura Hardy lhardy [at] lcss.us
Catholic Middle Schools* WIll Powell swimmerpowell [at] gmail.com
Central Magnet Kyndal Heller hellerk [at] rcschools.net
Central Magnet Blake Shaw bswim96 [at] gmail.com
Central Magnet Haley Walker walkerh [at] rcschools.net
Clarksville HS Kristi Huang khuanghome5 [at] yahoo.com
Cornersville MS Jeff Borne mcswimcoach [at] yahoo.com
CPA Stuart Dale  
CPA Matt Cox matt.cox [at] cpalions.org
Ensworth MS Chelsy Hooper hooperc [at] ensworth.com
EO Coffman MS Laura Hardy lhardy [at] lcss.us
EO Coffman MS, Law County HS Laura Hardy lhardy [at] lcss.us
Fayetteville Area MS Chris Davis davisc [at] fcsboe.org
Fayetteville Area MS Russ Dixon rjdixon1100 [at] gmail.com
Fayetteville MS, Highland Rim MS Laura Clark lauraclark214 [at] gmail.com
Forrest MS Jeff Borne mcswimcoach [at] yahoo.com
FRA middle school Kristin Swana swanak [at] franklinroadacademy.com
Franklin County MS Sus Hiscock suehiscock4 [at] gmail.com
Freedom Intermediate Tim Henschel, Connie Henschel Tim Henschel
Freedom MS Tracy Hepner thepner [at] aol.com
     
Freedom MS Heather Owens  
Freedom MS Tim Henschel, Connie Henschel connie.henschel [at] comcast.net
Friendship Christian Kristy Deffendall dube1029 [at] yahoo.com
Grassland MS Jill Brewster  
Harding Academy Jacob Madden maddenj [at] hardingacademy.us
Harpeth Hall MS Kelly Broderick  
HEAD MS Kristin Selph kristin.selph [at] mnps.org
Hillsboro MS Emily Krebs emilykrebs [at] comcast.net
Hillsboro MS Heather Strohm heatherstrohm [at] hotmail.com
Holy Rosary Academy Will Powell  
Holy Rosary Academy Ryan Dalhauser ryandalhauser [at] gmail.com
ICS Tamara Houk thouk [at] icschooltn.org
ICS Kathy Kerchief kkerchief [at] icschooltn.org
ICS Nancy Moran nmoran [at] icschooltn.org
Immaculate Conception Kathy Kerchief Kkerchief [at] icschooltn.org
Immaculate Conception Nancy Moran Nmoran [at] icschooltn.org
Immaculate Conception Tamara Houk thouk [at] icschooltn.org
LaVergne HS Josh Tinley tinleyj [at] rcschools.net
LaVergne HS Amy Caulkins amycaulkins10 [at] gmail.com
LaVergne HS Jeremy Stansbury stansburyj [at] rcschools.net
Lewisburg MS Jeff Borne mcswimcoach [at] yahoo.com
Lighthouse Christian Kimberly Mickles kimickles [at] lighthouseministries.org
Lipscomb Academy MS Cole Carter colegcarter [at] gmail.com
Lipscomb Academy MS Cole Carter colegcarter [at] gmail.com
MBA Libby Overton libby.overton [at] montgomerybell.edu
MBA Libby Overton libby.overton [at] montgomerybell.edu
Middle TN Diving Tim Jones Timothypjones10 [at] gmail.com
Middle TN Diving Tim Jones TimothyPJones70 [at] gmail.com
Mill Creek MS Shannon Cook Shannonknightcook [at] gmail.com
Mill Creek MS Jilly Clarke millcreekmiddleswim [at] gmail.com
MLK Middle Fran Leahy franleahy [at] bellsouth.net
MLK Middle Cindy Walker cindy.h.walker [at] gmail.com
MLK Middle Megan Kelly megan [at] nashvilledolphins.org
MLK Middle Monette Cowan mobewon [at] comcast.net
Mount Juliet Middle Josh Tinley joshuatinley [at] gmail.com
MTHEA Makos MS Anna Richards Anna.richards [at] live.com
Oakland MS Drew Brenner aquavol [at] gmail.com
Page MS Audrey Koss audreycsun [at] hotmail.com
Page MS Amanada Adams shoresadams [at] gmail.com
Rock Springs Middle Mitchell Cantrell emanddlt [at] aol.com
Rock Springs Middle Morgan Williams williamsm [at] rcschools.net
Rockvale MS Keyne Mitchell mitchellke [at] rcschools.net
Sacred Heart Catholic School Laura Hardy lhardy [at] lcss.us
Spring Hill HS and MS Paula Hepp paula.k.hepp [at] gmail.com
Spring Hill Middle Mandie Sanders  
Spring Station Carrie Vaughan clvaughan75 [at] gmail.com
St Andrews-Sewanee MS Nan Long swimstat [at] gmail.com
St Henry Will Powell swimmerpowell [at] gmail.com
St Henry Ryan Dalhauser ryandalhauser [at] gmail.com
St. Andrew's Sewanee MS Jake Miller jakemiller [at] sasweb.org
St. Bernard Academy Will Powell  
St. Bernard Academy Ryan Dalhauser ryandalhauser [at] gmail.com
Stewarts Creek MS Kristin Selph selphk [at] gmail.com
Stewarts Creek MS Brayden Jackson jacksonb [at] rcschools.net
Stewarts Creek MS Caitlin Bullard bullardc [at] rcschools.net
Summertown High Dionne Manire dmanire [at] lcss.us
Sunset Middle Naomi Kitahara sunsetmiddleswim [at] gmail.com
Sunset Middle Shannon Cook shannonknightcook [at] gmail.com
Sunset MS Sylvia Richey sylviar [at] wcs.edu
Thurman Frances Arts Academy Margaret Taylor taylorma [at] rcschools.net
Thurman Frances Arts Academy Anthony Cummings acummings1976 [at] gmail.com
USN Mike Gimblette mgimblette [at] email.usn.org
Whithorne MS Julie Ackley jeackley [at] mauryk12.org
Whitthorne Middle Jill Elkins jillrakowelkins [at] att.net
Woodland MS Laura Carrico lcarrico [at] hotmail.com
Zion Christian Academy Angel Harmon angeldharmon [at] gmail.com