Background-image
Sponsors
Member Schools

10/26/17:  Please take a moment to help us update our contact information for your team by clicking HERE.

We will post contact information as it is submitted.

 

These are the e-mail Contacts we have on file right now.  Please e-mail corrections to jkarpinos [at] email.usn.org.

 

SCHOOL NAME E-MAIL
Battleground Academy Laura Kim Laura.kim [at] mybga.org
Blackman HS Jennifer Watkins bryanj [at] rcschools.net
Blackman HS Rob Eidemiller eidemillerr [at] rcschoolsn.et
Boost Aquatics Carol Carr carol.carr [at] me.com
Brentwood Academy Jim Chapman Jim_Chapman [at] brentwoodacademy.com
Brentwood Academy Jamie Raab teamraab7 [at] gmail.com
Brentwood Academy Jim Chapman jim_chapman [at] brentwoodacademy.com
Brentwood Academy   stevieachapman [at] gmail.com
Brentwood HS Peter Browne pbrowne6 [at] gmail.com
Brentwood HS Brenda Vroon brendavroon [at] gmail.com
Cascade Shawn Daniels Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Central Magnet Haley Cook cookh [at] rcschools.net
Central Magnet Kyndal Heller hellerk [at] rcschools.net
Clarksville Homeschool Kristi Huang khuanghome5 [at] yahoo.com
Coffe County Homeschool Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Coffee County Central HS Lana Ray rayl [at] k12coffee.net
Coffee County Central HS Mike Ray raym [at] k12coffee.net
Columbia Acadey Katie Martin Knmartin [at] bellsouth.net
Columbia Central Paula Hepp paula.k.hepp [at] gmail.com
Columbia Central Royce Russell rrussell [at] mauryk12.org
Cookeville Leah Burnett lburnett [at] pcsstn.com
Cookeville High School Sumner Shelton sshelton [at] pcsstn.com
Cookeville HS Jessica Johns jjohns [at] pcsstn.com
CPA Bruce Francis Bruce.Francis [at] cpalions.org
Cumberland County Kasey Lowe lowek [at] ccschools.k12tn.net
Cumberland County Abby Reagan reagan.abby [at] yahoo.com
Davidson Academy Jenn Kinsler jennkinsler [at] yahoo.com
Davidson Academy Susan Baker susan.baker [at] regions.com
Dionne Manire Summertown dmanire [at] lcss.us
Eagleville Steven Murry sjmurry [at] yahoo.com
Ensworth Christian Bahr bahrc [at] ensworth.com
Ensworth Jennifer Budde buddej [at] ensworth.com
Father Ryan HS Shannon Philbin coachshan [at] aol.com
Father Ryan HS Rob Philbin rob.philbin [at] gmail.com
Fayetteville High School Chris Davis davisc [at] fcsboe.org
Fayetteville Middle & High School Amber Selfe selfea [at] fcsboe.org
Fayetteville Middle & High School Laura Clark lauraclark214 [at] gmail.com
Forest Cornersville Jeff Borne mcswimcoach [at] yahoo.com
FRA Betsy Galenti bgalenti [at] gmail.com
FRA Kristin Swana swanak [at] franklinroadacademy.com
FRA Kris Palmerton palmertonk [at] franklinroadacademy.com
Franklin County Sue Hiscock suehiscock4 [at] gmail.com
Franklin County Melanie Huffhines melanie.huffhines [at] gmail.com
Franklin County Home School Shawn Daniels Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Franklin HS Jill Brewster JillB14 [at] comcast.net
Freedom Middle Connie Henschel connie.henschel [at] comcast.net
Freedom Middle Tim Henschel tim.henschel [at] comcast.net
Friendship Christian Kristy Deffendall dube1029 [at] yahoo.com
Gallatin High School Jenn Kinsler jennkinsler [at] yahoo.com
Gallatin High School Susan Baker susan.baker [at] regions.com
Goodpasture Scott Chlasta scott.chlasta [at] gmail.com
Goodpasture Theresa Swanson tswanson [at] goodpasture.org
Grundy County Shawn Daniels Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Hendersonville HS Maggie Lewis maggielewis405 [at] gmail.com
Hillsboro Megan Kelly megan [at] nashvilledolphins.org
Hume Fogg Academy Cori Morris morris_3 [at] bellsouth.net
Hume-Fogg Nathan Blankenship NathanB4215 [at] gmail.com
Hume-Fogg April Parker humefottswimteam [at] gmail.com
Independence HS Dawn Van Ryckeghem coachdawn [at] excelaquatics.org,
Independence HS  Karen Schwartz tktschwartz [at] gmail.com
LaVergne HS Josh Tinley tinleyj [at] rcschools.net
LaVergne HS Amy Caulkins amycaulkins10 [at] gmail.com
LaVergne HS Jeremy Stansbury stansburyj [at] rcschools.net
Lawrence County HS Laura Hardy lhardy [at] lcss.net
Lebanon HS Kelli Ward Kelliward14 [at] gmail.com
Lincoln County HS Brandi Barnes Bwbarnes [at] lcdoe.org
Lipscomb Academy Jonas Fridrichsen jfridrichs [at] comcast.net
Lipscomb Academy MS Cole Carter colegcarter [at] gmail.com
Marshall County Jeff Borne mcswimcoach [at] yahoo.com
MBA Pat Killian pat.killian [at] montgomerybell.edu
MBA Amy Kennedy (diving) akennedy [at] ymcamidtn.org
Merrol Hyde Ericka Heppeard ericka.heppeard [at] sumnerschools.org
Merrol Hyde Hope McCrory hope.mccrory [at] sumnerschools.org
Middle TN Christian School Suze Gilbert suzegilbert [at] mtcscougars.org
Middle TN Diving Tim Jones TimothyPJones70 [at] gmail.com
MLK Megan Kelly megan [at] nashvilledolphins.org
MLK Magnet Fran Leahy franleahy [at] bellsouth.net
MLK Magnet Cindy Walker cindy.h.walker [at] gmail.com
MLK Magnet Greg Walker d.greg.walker [at] gmail.com
MLK Magnet Monette Cowan mobewon [at] comcast.net
Mount Juliet Chris Hendry chendry [at] tds.net
Mount Juliet   MJHSSwimcoachchris [at] tdsnet
Mt. Pleasant HS Paula Hepp paula.k.hepp [at] gmail.com
Mt. Pleasant HS Royce Russell rrussell [at] mauryk12.org
MTHEA Makos Dawn Van Ryckeghem coachdawn [at] excelaquatics.org,
Natalie McDowell Blackman HS mcdowelln [at] rcschools.net
Nolensville Trevor Robbins tbonerobbins [at] gmail.com
Nolensville Jilly Clarke nolensvillehsswim [at] gmail.com
Oakland HS Tyler Carpenter CarpenterTyler92 [at] gmail.com
Page HS Daniel Justice pagehighswimming [at] gmail.com
Pope John Paul II Hadley Judson Hadley Judson
Pope John Paul II Pam Eatman pam.eatman [at] jp2hs.org
Pope John Paul II   swimming [at] jp2hs.org
Portland High School Joey Kinsler joeykinsler77 [at] att.net
Ravenwood HS Angela Curtiss angelac [at] wcs.edu
Riverdale HS Brett Hoehn brhoehn [at] swimrrst.org
Riverdale HS Lamar Davis davislam [at] rcschools.net
Siegel HS April Milstead milsteada [at] rcschools.net
Siegel HS Ragan Hardy hardyr [at] rcschoolsn.et
Spring Hill Paula Hepp paula.k.hepp [at] gmail.com
Spring Hill Royce Russell rrussell [at] mauryk12.org
Spring Hill High School Karen Schwartz tktschwartz [at] gmail.com
Spring Hill High School Paula Hepp paula.k.hepp [at] gmail.com
St. Andrew-Sewanee Nan Long swimstat [at] gmail.com
St. Andrew's Sewanee Jake Miller jakemiller [at] sasweb.org
St. Cecilia Academy Joe Helmer joeHelmer [at] comcast.net
Station Camp Ericka Heppeard ericka.heppeard [at] sumnerschools.org
Station Camp  Hope McCrory hope.mccrory [at] sumnerschools.org
Stewarts Creek Diana Skoropat skoropatd [at] gmail.com
Summertown HS Dionne Manire dmanire [at] lcss.us
Summit HS Karen Schwartz tktschwartz [at] gmail.com
Summit HS Dawn Van Ryckeghem coachdawn [at] excelaquatics.org
Tullahoma HS Kristine Holmes kholmes [at] lighttube.net
Tullahoma HS Christy Sherrer christydce [at] lighttube.net
Upperman Leah Burnett lburnett [at] pcsstn.com
Upperman Jessica Johns jjohns [at] pcsstn.com
USN Ellen Crosby CoachEllen [at] swim615.com
USN Justin Karpinos jkarpinos [at] email.usn.org
Warren County Shawn Daniels Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Webb Bell Buckle Shawn Daniels Shawnswim [at] aol.com
Westmoreland High School Brad Gilliam seabreezeswim [at] icloud.com
White House High School Julie Thorp julie.thorp [at] sumnerschools.org