Background-image
Sponsors
Board of Directors

Board Members

Office Name School Email Executive Committee.
President Alex Major Wilson Central alex.major@lebanontn.org

Vice-President

Angela Curtiss

Ravenwood

angelac@wcs.edu

Secretary

Justin Karpinos

USN

jkarpinos@email.usn.org

Treasurer Polly Linden Harpeth Hall

linden@harpethhall.org

Middle School Rep Kelly Broderick Harpeth Hall kelly.broderick@harpethhall.org

Division I

Sue Hiscock

Franklin County

hiscock@comcast.net

 

Division II

     

 

Division III

Natalie McDowell Blackman High School mcdowelln@rcschools.net  
Division IV South Daniel Justice Page High pagehighswimming@gmail.com  
Division IV North Daniel Justice Page High pagehighswimming@gmail.com  

Division V

Tony Trumphour Smyrna

trumphourt@rcschools.net

 

Division VI Sue Copeland MTHEA mjhscoachsue@aol.com  

Division VII

Nina Pearce Centennial Nina_pearce@dell.com

 

Division VIII

Angela Curtiss

Ravenwood

angelac@wcs.edu

 

Webmaster   Email any needs to

wjc2j@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

Nominating Committee Members

Name School Email
Alex Major - Chairman Wilson Central amajor@lebanontn.org
Greg Marion Columbia Central gmarion@maurywellness.org
Justin Karpinos University School of Nashville jkarpinos@email.usn.org
Bruce Franis Christ Presbyterian Academy Bruce.Francis@cpalions.org
Nina Pearce Centennial nina_pearce@dell.com