Background-image
Meet Schedule

 

2018 Meet Schedule

Printable 2018 Meet Schedule

Date Day Opponent Site Directions
 
Mar 8 Thursday@ 3:30pm Torrey Pines RBHS  
Mar 15 Thursday@ 3:30pm Carlsbad Carlsbad HS  
Mar 22 Thursday@ 3:30pm Escondido Charter RBHS  
Mar 29 Thursday@ 3:30pm Westview RBHS  
April 5 Thursday@ 3:30pm Mt. Carmel RBHS  
April 19 Thursday@ 3:30pm Del Norte DNHS  
April 26 Thursday@ 3:30pm Poway RBHS  
         
May 1-5 TBA League Swimming/Diving Championships Del Norte HS  
May 9 Wednesday CIF Swimming Prelims Granite Hills HS  
May 11 Friday CIF Diving Finals Mesa College  
May 12 Saturday CIF Swimming Finals Granite Hills HS  
May 18-19 TBA State Championships Clovis West Aquatc Complex  
         
  INVITATIONALS      
April 21 Saturday (All Day) Granite Hills Invite (V) Granite Hills HS  
April 28 Saturday (All Day) Mt. Carmel JV Invite MCHS  
March 31 Saturday (All day) Mt. Carmel Dive Invite MCHS