Background-image
Partners
SwimOutlet.com
Walla+Walla+YMCA
City+of+Walla+Walla+-+Veterans+Memorial
Board of Directors

Walla Walla Swim Club Board of Directors

2018-2019 

 

We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting and other swimming related needs, please contact the Head Coach (under Team Info).

For all administrative questions, such as dues, safety or policy issues, please contact one of the Board Members listed below. 

President: Steve Juhnke​​ - Email: president@wwswim.org

Vice-President: Sarah Olson - Email: vicepresident@wwswim.org

Treasurer: Melody Hall - Email: treasurer@wwswim.org

Secretary: Josh Gonzales - Email: secretary@wwswim.org

Director At-Large: Justin Goff - Email:  justin.goff@wwswim.org

Director At-Large: John Healy - Email: john.healy@wwswim.org

Director At-Large: Stevie Johnson - Email: stevie.johnson@wwswim.org

Director AT-Large: Lan Wong - Email: lan.wong@wwswim.org

Director At-Large: Brad Daly - Email: abdaly53@charter.net

Past-President: Charity Yaw - Email: charity.yaw@wwswim.org

 

Walla Walla Swim Club Telephone Contact Number:  508-375-7945