Background-image
Partners
Swim+2000
Walla+Walla+YMCA
Wood+Orthodontics
Quality+Inn
T+Walla+Walla+by+Original+Design
Quality+Inn+and+Suites+Walla+Walla
123+Printing
Sponsors
Board of Directors

We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.

For all administrative questions, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the Board members.

2017-2018  Board of Directors

President:  Charity Yaw

Email: president@wwswim.org

Vice-President: Sarah Olson

               Email: vicepresident@wwswim.org

Treasurer: Melody Hall

Email: treasurer@wwswim.org

Secretary: Lan Wong

Email: secretary@wwswim.org

Director At-Large: Mike Osterman

Email: 

Director At-Large: Shawn Reser

Email: resers@colulmbiainet.com

Director At-Large: Brad Daly

    Email: abdaly53@charter.net

Past-President: Holly Howard

Email: holly.howard@wwswim.org

Walla Walla Swim Club Telephone Contact Number:  508-375-7945