HEAT Booster Board

The HEAT Booster Board (Steering Committee) that is made up of 5 Officers (Executive Committee) and several Chairs/Representatives. The Executive Committee is made up of a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and an At-Large Member. The purpose of the Booster Board is to provide supplementary funding and support specifically for the competitive aspects of the team.


Specific responsibilities of the Booster Board can be found here.


President:  Natalie Kenny Marquez: [email protected]

Vice-President:  Anne Fahnestock: [email protected]

Treasurer:  Jennifer White: [email protected]

Secretary:  Amanda Alleman: [email protected]

Member At-Large: Roselle Bhosale: [email protected]


Specific Responsibilities for each of these position can be found here.


Meet Management:

  Billy Oatman: [email protected]

Nikki Asse: [email protected]


  Roselle Bhosale: [email protected]


  Jan Reynolds: [email protected]

​  Jing Dong: [email protected] 

Web Page:

Ryan Bradley: [email protected]


Larry Fahnestock: [email protected]

Equipment: & Apparel:

  Jennifer Maxfield: [email protected]

​Sponsorship & Fundraising:

Natalie Kenny Marquez: [email protected]


Bradley [email protected]

Liz Howard: [email protected]

​Volunteer Coordinator:

Amanda Alleman: [email protected]

Social Media/Publicity:

Mindy Borden: [email protected]

​Computer Table:

Larry Fahnestock: [email protected]

Group Representatives:


Description of all of the service commitment positions for major home meets can be found here.