Partners
Speedo
Team+Unify
Elsmore+Swim+Shop
Athletico
Marriot
Bag+Tags+Inc.
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Hasty+Awards
Fitter+Faster
USA+Swimming
ISI Official's Leadership

We’re always looking for new officials to join the Illinois Swimming Officials Team! Please visit the "Become an Official" page for additional information.

Join our Facebook Group 

Officials Committee

Officials Chair

 Amanda Schleede (CPD)

schleedeamanda@gmail.com

Head of Clinic Operations

Tim Krull (ACAD)

tkrull@comcast.net

Membership and Renewal

Scott Penland (BNY)

Scottpenland5077@comcast.net

Communications

John Shenberger (LWSA)

johnshenberger@comcast.net

Championship Meet Planning

Paula Myhre (SCST)

prmyhre@gmail.com

Clinic Operations

Steve Fidanze (MMSC)

sfidanze@yahoo.com

Lead Area Rep

Dan Classen (WCS)

dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

At Large

Tim Lehman (BBSC)

tbonelehman@yahoo.com

Athlete Member

Elizabeth Fritz (LWSA)

 

Athlete Member

TBD (TBD)   


Official's Area Representatives

Area

Description

Area Rep

Teams

1

South of IL-17

Bruce Walker (BNSC)

bruce.walker4@gmail.com

BASC, BNSC, BNY, DDST, DOCS, FFSC, HEAT, HHSC, HUMB, JAXY, LYNX, MARL, OCS, PAWW, QFY, RED, SBD, SPY, SST, UOFI, YDSC

2

South Suburban

Don Fritz (LWSA)

donaldfritz05@gmail.com

BBSC, BSA, CSAT, CWAC, EASC, GILS, HFSC, HWSA, JETS, JPD, LHSC, LPD, LWSA, NAC, OFSA, OLSA, PASS, POSA, RASC, SAMK, TPT

3

Chicago/Collar Counties

Betty Chan (ULT)

chan_betty1@yahoo.com

CHMP, CLSC, EST, EXPR, HOSC, HSC, IGSC, LIFE, LSF, LYON, MANN, MDWY, NPAC, SPAC, SSC, TOPS, TSSC, TST, ULT, WEST, Y2K

4

West Suburban/Fox Valley

Dan Clasen (WCS)

Dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

ACAD, BRRY, DLTA, ECST, ELY, FOX, FVFY, ILVY, MAVS, NAPY, SCST, TIDE, UN, WCS, WHTN, WSCS

5

Northwest Illinois

Sharon Anderson (DCST)

ms113096@comcast.net

AA, BSC, BTS, DCST, DUND, EMSC, FAST, GGST, MAC, MBLM, MMAC, MSSC, MMSC, ORCA, PALA, PPD, RA, RMSC, SAGE, SPD, SSSC, WDST

6

Northeast Illinois

Marcia Srivastava (NTA)

Marcia.srivastava@gmail.com

BDSC, BLUE, CATS, COHO, GSC, HPAC, LATT, LFSC, MYST, NTA, NU, PAC, SCT, SWAQ, VHST, WILD, WSO, YWFF

 

Questions?

Questions for the Committee? Questions about Officiating? Contact ilswimofficials@ilswim.org.

Please allow a few days for a response as the mailbox is staffed by volunteers.