Partners
Xfinity
Wintrust+Community+Banks
Speedo
Team+Unify
The+Lifeguard+Store
Athletico
Illinois+Swimming+Apparel
Marriot
Bag+Tags+Inc.
Labs+USA
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Hasty+Awards
Fitter+Faster
USA+Swimming
ISI Official's Leadership

OFFICIALS COMMITTEE

Officials Chair

Jack Yetter (SCST)

Yetter96@gmail.com

Training Materials

Dave Johnson (MAVS)

johnson_dmj@hotmail.com

Training Operations

Mike Parker (CATS)

mikeparker33@gmail.com

Communications

Ed Gershburg (UN)

ste30g@gmail.com

Championship Meet Planning

Ann Widdowson (UN)

widsona@gmail.com

Inclusion

Amanda Schleede (CPD)

schleedeamanda@gmail.com

Membership and Renewal

Rome Yount (BNSC)

rbyount@comcast.net

Lead  Area Rep

Dan Classen (WCS)

dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

Athlete Member

Cameran Frank (EXPR)

 

Athlete Member

Zach Eckstrom (SCST)

 

Official's Area Representatives

Area

Description

Area Rep

Teams

1

South of IL-17

Scott Penland (BNY)

Scottpenland5077@comcast.net

309-826-3061

BASC, BNSC, BNY, DDST, DOCS, DRGN, DSC, FFSC, FLY, HEAT, JAXY, LYNX, MARL, OCS, PAWW, QFY, RED, SBD, SPY, SST, UOFI

2

South Suburban

Tim Lehman (BBSC)

tbonelehman@yahoo.com

815-370-6780

BBSC, BSA, CSAT, CSSC, CWAC, EASC, GILS, HFSC, HWSA, JETS, JPD, LHSC, LPD, LWSA, NAC, OFSA, OLSA, PASS, POSA, RASC, SAMK, TPT

3

Chicago/Collar Counties

Mark Daniel (EST)

mwdaniel@sbcglobal.net

312-927-0177

CHMP, CLSC, EST, EXPR, HOSC, HSC, IGSC, KNAC, LIFE, LSF, LYON, MANN, MDWY, SPAC, SSC, TOPS, TSSC, TST, ULT, WEST, Y2K

4

West Suburban/Fox Valley

Dan Clasen (WCS)

Dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

630-881-1772

ACAD, BRRY, DLTA, ECST, ELY, FOX, FVFY, MAVS, NAPY, NAST, SCST, TWSC, UN, WCS, WHTN, WSCS

5

Northwest Illinois

Becky Menso (PALA)

mensob2000@yahoo.com

847-212-2932

AA, BSC, BTS, DCST, DUND, EGSC, EMSC, FAST, GGST, MAC, MBLM, MMAC, MSSC, ORCA, PALA, PPD, RA, RMSC, SAGE, SPD, SSSC, WDST

6

Northeast Illinois

Marcia Srivastava

Marcia.srivastava@gmail.com

224-223-4551

BDSC, BLUE, CATS, COHO, DPRC, GA, GTAC, HPAC, LATT, LEAN, LFSC, MMSC, MYST, NTSC, NU, PAC, SCT, SWAQ, VHST, WILD, WSO, YWFF

 
Questions for the Committee?  Questions about Officiating? Contact ilswimofficials@ilswim.org  Please allow several days for a response, since this mailbox is staffed by volunteers.  Thank you.