Partners
Speedo
Team+Unify
Elsmore+Swim+Shop
Athletico
Marriot
Bag+Tags+Inc.
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Hasty+Awards
Fitter+Faster
USA+Swimming
ISI Official's Leadership

Officials Committee

Officials Chair

Jack Yetter (SCST)

Yetter96@gmail.com

Training Materials

Dave Johnson (MAVS)

johnson_dmj@hotmail.com

At Large

Tim Lehman (BBSC)

tbonelehman@yahoo.com

Communications

Open

 

Championship Meet Planning

Kim Mozdzierz-Frank (EXPR)

kitome4@gmail.com

Inclusion

Amanda Schleede (CPD)

schleedeamanda@gmail.com

Membership and Renewal

Scott Penland (BNY)

Scottpenland5077@comcast.net

Clinic Operations

Tim Krull (ACAD)

tkrull@comcast.net

Lead Area Rep

Dan Classen (WCS)

dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

Athlete Member

Zach Eckstrom (ACAD)

 

Athlete Member

Nelly Hadlaw (WILD)

 


Official's Area Representatives

Area

Description

Area Rep

Teams

1

South of IL-17

Bruce Walker (BNSC)

bruce.walker4@gmail.com

BASC, BNSC, BNY, DDST, DOCS, FFSC, HEAT, HHSC, HUMB, JAXY, LYNX, MARL, OCS, PAWW, QFY, RED, SBD, SPY, SST, UOFI, YDSC

2

South Suburban

John Shenberger (LWSA)

johnshenberger@comcast.net

BBSC, BSA, CSAT, CWAC, EASC, GILS, HFSC, HWSA, JETS, JPD, LHSC, LPD, LWSA, NAC, OFSA, OLSA, PASS, POSA, RASC, SAMK, TPT

3

Chicago/Collar Counties

Betty Chan (ULT)

chan_betty1@yahoo.com

CHMP, CLSC, EST, EXPR, HOSC, HSC, IGSC, LIFE, LSF, LYON, MANN, MDWY, NPAC, SPAC, SSC, TOPS, TSSC, TST, ULT, WEST, Y2K

4

West Suburban/Fox Valley

Dan Clasen (WCS)

Dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

ACAD, BRRY, DLTA, ECST, ELY, FOX, FVFY, ILVY, MAVS, NAPY, SCST, TIDE, UN, WCS, WHTN, WSCS

5

Northwest Illinois

Steve Fidanze (MMSC)

sfidanze@yahoo.com

AA, BSC, BTS, DCST, DUND, EMSC, FAST, GGST, MAC, MBLM, MMAC, MSSC, MMSC, ORCA, PALA, PPD, RA, RMSC, SAGE, SPD, SSSC, WDST

6

Northeast Illinois

Marcia Srivastava (NTA)

Marcia.srivastava@gmail.com

BDSC, BLUE, CATS, COHO, GSC, HPAC, LATT, LFSC, MYST, NTA, NU, PAC, SCT, SWAQ, VHST, WILD, WSO, YWFF

 
 
Questions for the Committee?  Questions about Officiating? Contact ilswimofficials@ilswim.org. Please allow several days for a response, since this mailbox is staffed by volunteers. Thank you.