Partners
Xfinity
Wintrust+Community+Banks
Speedo
Team+Unify
The+Lifeguard+Store
Athletico
Illinois+Swimming+Apparel
Marriot
Bag+Tags+Inc.
Labs+USA
USA+Swimming+Safe+Sport
Hasty+Awards
Fitter+Faster
USA+Swimming
ISI Official's Leadership

Officials Committee

Officials Chair

Jack Yetter (SCST)

Yetter96@gmail.com

Training Materials

Dave Johnson (MAVS)

johnson_dmj@hotmail.com

At Large

Tim Lehman (BBSC)

tbonelehman@yahoo.com

Communications

Ed Gershburg (ACAD)

ste30g@gmail.com

Championship Meet Planning

Kim Mozdzierz-Frank (EXPR)

kitome4@gmail.com

Inclusion

Amanda Schleede (CPD)

schleedeamanda@gmail.com

Membership and Renewal

Rome Yount (BNSC)

rbyount@comcast.net

Clinic Operations

Tim Krull (ACAD)

tkrull@comcast.net

Lead Area Rep

Dan Classen (WCS)

dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

Athlete Member

Zach Eckstrom (ACAD)

 

Athlete Member

Nelly Hadlaw (WILD)

 


Official's Area Representatives

Area

Description

Area Rep

Teams

1

South of IL-17

Scott Penland (BNY)

Scottpenland5077@comcast.net

 

BASC, BNSC, BNY, DDST, DOCS, DRGN, DSC, FFSC, FLY, HEAT, JAXY, LYNX, MARL, OCS, PAWW, QFY, RED, SBD, SPY, SST, UOFI

2

South Suburban

John Shenberger (LWSA)

johnshenberger@comcast.net

 

BBSC, BSA, CSAT, CSSC, CWAC, EASC, GILS, HFSC, HWSA, JETS, JPD, LHSC, LPD, LWSA, NAC, OFSA, OLSA, PASS, POSA, RASC, SAMK, TPT

3

Chicago/Collar Counties

Betty Chan (ULT)

chan_betty@yahoo.com

 

CHMP, CLSC, EST, EXPR, HOSC, HSC, IGSC, KNAC, LIFE, LSF, LYON, MANN, MDWY, SPAC, SSC, TOPS, TSSC, TST, ULT, WEST, Y2K

4

West Suburban/Fox Valley

Dan Clasen (WCS)

Dan.clasen@sbcglobal.net

 

ACAD, BRRY, DLTA, ECST, ELY, FOX, FVFY, MAVS, NAPY, NAST, SCST, TWSC, UN, WCS, WHTN, WSCS

5

Northwest Illinois

Steve Fidanze (MMSC)

sfidanze@yahoo.com

AA, BSC, BTS, DCST, DUND, EGSC, EMSC, FAST, GGST, MAC, MBLM, MMAC, MSSC, MMSC, ORCA, PALA, PPD, RA, RMSC, SAGE, SPD, SSSC, WDST

6

Northeast Illinois

Marcia Srivastava (NTA)

Marcia.srivastava@gmail.com

 

BDSC, BLUE, CATS, COHO, DPRC, GA, GTAC, HPAC, LATT, LEAN, LFSC, MYST, NTSC, NU, PAC, SCT, SWAQ, VHST, WILD, WSO, YWFF

 
Questions for the Committee?  Questions about Officiating? Contact ilswimofficials@ilswim.org  Please allow several days for a response, since this mailbox is staffed by volunteers.  Thank you.