Background-image
Script Order Dates Fall 2018

 SCRIPTS DATES FALL 2018

 

PLEASE MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO  WHEATON SWIM CLUB

After placing your order on line, please print out your Scripzone order.  Please write in your telephone number and your child’s group name on the order form.  Turn in the order printout and your check make payable to Wheaton Swim Club to the coaches by the dates noted below.  Orders cannot be accepted after the deadline.

 

OCTOBER 2018

Electronic Order Form with Check Due to Coaches

Script Certificates Delivered

Monday, October 8

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 9

Monday, October 15

Wednesday, October 10

Monday, October 15

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Electronic Order Form with Check Due to Coaches

Script Certificates Delivered

Monday, November 6

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 7

Monday, November 19

Wednesday, November 8

Monday, November 19

 

DECEMBER 2018

Electronic Order Form with Check Due to Coaches

Script Certificates Delivered

Monday, December 3

Monday, December 17

Tuesday, December 4

Monday, December 17

Wednesday, December 5

Monday, December 17

 

Please be certain you check the website for the most current vendor list when placing an order.

 

IF YOU ARE ORDERING GIFT CARDS FOR CHRISTMAS,

YOUR ORDER WILL NEED TO BE PLACED IN NOVEMBER.