Background-image
Partners
CIA+Team+Store
Iowa+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Elsmore+Swim
Acceleration+Iowa
Dolfin+Swimwear
Sponsors
Board Members

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, June 18, 2018 (6:30 pm) at Steve Nadel's office: Ahlers & Cooney Law Firm located at 100 Court Avenue, 6th Floor

NOTE: Schedule is subject to change. If you plan on attending a board meeting, please contact a board member so they can give instructions on entering the Ahlers & Cooney Law Firm's building.

 

Email the CIA Board with this Link


CIA Board of Directors

President
Steve Nadel
snadel@ahlerslaw.com

Vice President 
Aaron Abram
aabram23@yahoo.com

Treasurer            
Beth Frantum
efrantum@yahoo.com

Secretary                           
Ingrid Stukerjurgen
secretary@centraliowaaquatics.org

Meet Director       
Cam Naylor
ciameetdir@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair                    
Missy Rounds
fundraising@centraliowaaquatics.org

Safe Sport / Safety Chair
Abbie Paul
safety@centraliowaaquatics.org

Volunteer Coordinator (non-voting)
Whitney Overton
​volunteer
@centraliowaaquatics.org

Registrar (non-voting)
Ellen Elmore
registration@centraliowaaquatics.org

Web support
 (non-voting)
Jason Olson  
jms2olson@msn.com

Coach (non-voting)

Kyle Hastings
Headcoach@centraliowaaquatics.org