Background-image
Partners
Iowa+Swimming
USA+Swimming
Drake+Rec+Services
Elsmore+Swim
Acceleration+Iowa
Dolfin+Swimwear
Sponsors
Board Members

Upcoming Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, May 21, 2018 (6:30 pm) at Steve Nadel's office: Ahlers & Cooney Law Firm located at 100 Court Avenue, 6th Floor

NOTE: Schedule is subject to change. If you plan on attending a board meeting, please contact a board member so they can give instructions on entering the Ahlers & Cooney Law Firm's building.

 

Email the CIA Board with this Link



The CIA Board of Directors consists of the following voting and non-voting positions:


President
Brad Lair
bslair@mac.com

Facilities Committee

  • Brad Lair
  • Kim Baeth
  • Nate Barber
  • Dave Frandson
  • Kyle Hastings
  • Jon Linder

Vice President 
Chris Johnson
cmjohn1972@hotmail.com

Treasurer            
Beth Frantum
efrantum@yahoo.com

Secretary                                    
Steve Nadel
snadel@ahlerslaw.com

 


Meet Director                     
Cam Naylor   515-494-6541
ciameetdir@gmail.com

 


Fundraising Chair                    
Ingrid Stukerjurgen
fundraising@centraliowaaquatics.org

Safe Sport / Safety Chair
Abbie Paul

Safety@centraliowaaquatics.org

Membership Committee

  • Abbie Paul
  • Kate Davey
  • Kyle Hastings
  • Julie Kuhlers
  • JoEllen Nadel
  • Jason Olson
  • Kannon Zeller

Volunteer Coordinator (non-voting)

Whitney Overton

volunteer@centraliowaaquatics.org

Registrar (non-voting)
Cathy Frandson & Ellen Elmore

registration@centraliowaaquatics.org


Web support
 (non-voting)
Jason Olson  
515-556-3081
jms2olson@msn.com

siness Manager (non-voting)

Coach (non-voting)

Kyle Hastings
Headcoach@centraliowaaquatics.org