Proud Member of...
USA+Water+Polo
Illinois+Swimming
Masters+Swimming
American+Water+Polo
USA+Swimming
CycleBar+Evanston
Board of Directors

President

Brent Michael president@swimntsc.org

Past President

Marisa Torre past-president@swimntsc.org

President-Elect

John Hagist president-elect@swimntsc.org

Treasurer

Ian Larkin ntatreasurer@swimntsc.org

Secretary

Eric Vandergraaf secretary@swimntsc.org

VP - Officials 

Marcia Srivastava
 
events@swimntsc.org

VP - Meet Operations

Eden O'Donnell
 
meetoperations@swimntsc.org

VP - Social

Jane Shissler
Judy Berkley
social@swimntsc.org


VP - Volunteers

Eden O'Donnell

Kathy Newlands


volunteer@swimntsc.org

Head Coach/CEO

Alexis D. Keto aketo@swimntsc.org

 

Athlete Representatives

Pearce Bailey

Joelle Ohr*

athletes@swimntsc.org

This email is checked infrequently, please be patient with response time

*Joelle is also one of the athlete representatives to the Illinois Board of Directors

Athlete Leadership Committee
Meets once per quarter with Athlete Representatives
Athletes on the committee were selected by the coaching staff based on exemplary team leadership, communication skills and commitment to the NTA program. 

Senior Representatives
Nick DiPatri - Water Polo
Charlie Steinback
Greta Pelzek
​Kasey Umlauf - Water Polo

Age Group Team Representatives
​JP Soukoulis - Jr Level

Joyce Yoon - Jr Level

2019-2020 Parent Liaisons