Proud Member of...
USA+Water+Polo
Illinois+Swimming
Masters+Swimming
American+Water+Polo
USA+Swimming
CycleBar+Evanston
Board of Directors

President

John Hagist president@swimntsc.org

Past President

Brent Michael past-president@swimntsc.org

President-Elect

Kathy Newlands president-elect@swimntsc.org

Treasurer

Ian Larkin ntatreasurer@swimntsc.org

Secretary

Eden O'Donnell secretary@swimntsc.org

VP - Officials 

Marcia Srivastava
 
events@swimntsc.org

VP - Meet Operations

Tom Wilson
 
meetoperations@swimntsc.org

VP - Safe Sport

Nancy Schumacher safesport@swimntsc.org

VP - Social

Jane Shissler
Judy Berkley
social@swimntsc.org


VP - Volunteers

Marisa Torre


volunteer@swimntsc.org

Water Polo

Jeff Woodman ntapolorep@swimntsc.org

 

Head Coach/CEO

Alexis D. Keto

aketo@swimntsc.org

Athlete Representatives

Will Newlands

Jane Sanderson

athletes@swimntsc.org

This email is checked infrequently, please be patient with response time

*Greta Pelzek is also one of the athlete representatives to the Illinois Board of Directors

Athlete Leadership Committee
Meets once per quarter with Athlete Representatives
Athletes on the committee were selected by the coaching staff based on exemplary team leadership, communication skills and commitment to the NTA program. 


Senior Representatives
Charlie Steinback
Greta Pelzek

Age Group Team Representatives
 

2020-2021 Parent Liaisons