Board of Directors

President

Marisa Torre president@swimntsc.org

Past President

Nora Larkin past-president@swimntsc.org

President-Elect

Brent Michael president-elect@swimntsc.org

Treasurer

Kathy Perry ntatreasurer@swimntsc.org

Secretary

Eric Vandergraaf secretary@swimntsc.org

VP - Officials 

Marcia Srivastava & Peter Ohr  events@swimntsc.org

VP - Meet Operations

Graham Reid meetoperations@swimntsc.org

VP - Social

Simone Brown and Judy Berkley social@swimntsc.org


VP - Volunteers

Eden O'Donnell
volunteer@swimntsc.org

Head Coach/CEO

Alexis D. Keto aketo@swimntsc.org

Past Treasurer

 

past-treasurer@swimntsc.org

Athlete Representatives

Ean Vandergraaf

Joelle Ohr*

athletes@swimntsc.org

This email is checked infrequently, please be patient with response time

*Joelle is also one of the athlete representatives to the Illinois Board of Directors

Athlete Leadership Committee
Meets once per quarter with Athlete Representatives
Athletes on the committee were selected by the coaching staff based on exemplary team leadership, communication skills and commitment to the NTA program. 

Senior Representatives
Bo Barrett - Water Polo
Marc Hagist
Greta Pelzek
Maddy Reed
Evan Rittner
​Kasey Umlauf - Water Polo

Age Group Team Representatives
Kate Graham - A Levels
Megan Meade - Jr Level
Will Newlands  - Jr Level
​JP Soukoulis - A Level