Board of Directors

President

Nora Larkin president@swimntsc.org

Past President

Peter Ohr past-president@swimntsc.org

President-Elect

Marisa Torre president-elect@swimntsc.org

Treasurer

Kathy Perry ntatreasurer@swimntsc.org

Secretary

Eric Vandergraaf secretary@swimntsc.org

VP - Officials 

Marcia Srivastava & Patti Kalal  events@swimntsc.org

VP - Meet Operations

Graham Reid meetoperations@swimntsc.org

VP - Social

Sarah Ricciardi social@swimntsc.org


VP - Volunteers

Eden O'Donnell
volunteer@swimntsc.org

Head Coach/CEO

Alexis D. Keto aketo@swimntsc.org

Past Treasurer

Brent Michael past-treasurer@swimntsc.org