Background-image
Board Members

Board Members

The LAMVAC Board meets 7-8:30 p.m. the second Tuesday of every month.

President Alicia Koht president@lamvac.org
Treasurer Celine Duran treasurer@lamvac.org
Secretary Sonoo Ching secretary@lamvac.org
Meet Director/Vice President Elizabeth Kooy meetdirector@lamvac.org
Service Coordinator Christie Heit volunteer@lamvac.org
Membership Niranjan Talwalkar

membership@lamvac.org and
membershipfoothill@lamvac.org

Marketing Coordinator

 

Sue Jones marketfund@lamvac.org

If you are interested in serving in a position that is open, please contact the president or any of the other Board members.

Other Useful Club Contacts

Membership Coordinator Masami Kondo membershipEagle@lamvac.org
Billing Michele Belshaw billing@lamvac.org
Webmaster Gwynne Young webmaster@lamvac.org