Committees

COMMITTEES


 
Age Group Committee
Lucas Ferreira (GA), Committee Chair
Sydney Pepper (DAQ)    
sydney@daqswim.com
Pike Hightower (RAYS)    
coachpike@bellsouth.net

Scot Davis (SA)    
sdavisswim1980@yahoo.com

Jamey Myers (SCAT)    
jameymyers@gmail.com

Larry Baskin (LINS)    
Larry@larrybaskin.com

Wes Hamborg (WRA)    

coach@wraswim.com

Ryan L'Roy (GOLD)    
ryanlroy@goldswim.com 

Nick Graves (DYNA)    
nick@dynamoswimclub.com

Mike Radford (ABSC)    
mike@athensbulldogs.com

Sophie Taylor (GOLD, Athlete Rep)        
sophieswimsfly@gmail.com
Harrison Wayner (GCAT, Athlete Rep)
hpwayner1@gmail.com
Jonathan Shaheen (CCAC, Athlete Rep)
jonathanshaheenswim@gmail.com
Committee Meeting Minutes:
Senior Committee
Beth Winkowski (DYNA), Committee Chair

Ian Goss (RAYS)
rayscoach@gmail.com

Jeff Hike (SA)
jhike88@gmail.com

Harvey Humphries (ABSC) 
harveyh@sports.uga.edu

Yit Lim (LINS) 
yaunlins@bellsouth.net

Ed Saltzman (DYNA)
swimsalt@bellsouth.net

Mark Schilling (GOLD)
markschilling@goldswim.com

Jim Young (LA)
jimyoung1@mindspring.com

Leona Harper (DAQ, Athlete Rep)
sushisensei100@gmail.com

John Mitchell (MAAC, Athlete Rep)
johnmitch1620@gmail.com

Committee Meeting Minutes:
Officials Committee
Ed Saltzman, Committee Chair

Rob Schreer (Sanctions)
h2oref@bellsouth.net

Bruce Adams (Training)
beadams1@yahoo.com

Doug Kintz (Certification)
cdkintz@earthlink.net

Dave Landis (Rules)
davidlandis64@gmail.com

Steve Potter (Admin Vice Chair)
Spotter.usaswimming@yahoo.com

Kathleen Schmaltz (Member-at-Large)
kathleenschmaltz@rocketmail.com

Tim Troutman (Member-at-Large)
ttroutman@browntrusted.com

TBD (Athlete Rep)

Disability Committee
Glenda Orth (RAYS), Committee Chair

Fred Lamback (ASL)
triplelamb@aol.com

McClain Hermes (DYNA, Athlete Rep)
mcclainhermes@yahoo.com

Committee Meeting Minutes:
 
Diversity Committee
Tommy Jackson (CAD), Committee Chair

Melissa Wilborn (DAQ)
km_wilborn@yahoo.com 

Patrick Thoreson (NAUT)
patrick_thoreson@yahoo.com

Kevin Sullivan (OAC)
ksullivan@ymcawaycross.org

​TBD (Athlete Rep)

Committee Meeting Minutes:
 
Technical Planning Committee
Jonathan Foggin (ABSC), Committee Chair

Beth Winkowski (DYNA)
beth@dynamoswimclub.com 
                
Stephen Potter (DAQ)
spotter.usaswimming@yahoo.com

Lucas Ferreira (GA)
lucasedf@hotmail.com 

Yit Lim (LINS)
yaunlins@bellsouth.net 

John Pepper (CBF)
bluefinswimming@gmail.com 

Adam Sasso (ASL)
aslcoachadam@gmail.com 

Rob Schreer
​h2oref@bellsouth.net 

Wes Hamborg (WRA)
wesleyhamborg@gmail.com 

Pike Hightower (RAYS)
coachpike@bellsouth.net 

Michael Norment (MAAC)
mike@maacswim.com 

Harrison Wayner (GCAT, Athlete Rep)
hpwayner1@gmail.com
 

Committee Meeting Minutes:
Open Water Committee
Denny Ryther, Committee Chair
 
Committee Meeting Minutes:

 

 

 
Partners
USA+Swimming
All+American+Swim
Speedo
Direct+Technologies
Sign+Bros
Positive+Athlete+Georgia
Safe+Sport
Make+A+Splash
Deck+Pass
USA+Swimming+IMX
Team+USA
US+Paralympics
Sponsors