Committees

COMMITTEES


 
Age Group Committee
Sydney Pepper (DYNA), Committee Chair
Sydney Pepper (DYNA) 
sydney@dynamoswimclub.com   


Lucas Ferreira (GA)
lucasdf@hotmail.com

Jamey Myers (SCAT)  
 
jameymyers@gmail.com


Mike Wardwell (GOLD)    
mikewardwell@goldswim.com

Nick Graves (DYNA)    
nick@dynamoswimclub.com

Mike Radford (ABSC)    
mike@athensbulldogs.com
Kevin Sullivan (OAC)
ksullivan@ymcawaycross.org
 
Wil Bayer (SA) 
wabayer@gmail.com
 
Matthew Grant (VAST)
matthew@valdostaaquatics.com
 
Karl Krug (SPAC)
karlbkrug4@gmail.com
 
Danielle Chaney (LIFE)
 
 
Leah Gingrich (HURR)
leah.gingrich@gmail.com
 
Allison Brown (GOLD, Athlete Rep)
Coleman Yates (VAST, Athlete Rep)
 
Committee Meeting Minutes:
Senior Committee
Mark Schilling (GOLD), Committee Chair

Ian Goss (RAYS)
rayscoach@gmail.com

Jeff Hike (SA)
jhike88@gmail.com

Harvey Humphries (ABSC) 
harveyh@sports.uga.edu

Yit Lim (LINS) 
yaunlins@bellsouth.net

Ed Saltzman (DYNA)
swimsalt@bellsouth.net

Jim Young (LA)
jimyoung1@mindspring.com

TBD (Athlete Rep)

TBD (Athlete Rep)

Committee Meeting Minutes:
Officials Committee
Ed Saltzman, Committee Chair,
 swimsalt@bellsouth.net

Nancy Harmon (Name Tags)
nharmon@mindspring.com

Clarice Wasmuth (Training)
cwasmuth@comcast.net

Doug Kintz (Certification)
cdkintz@earthlink.net

Philip Kopf (Rules)
pkswimref@gmail.com

Eric Pingel (Sanctions)

epingel.usaswimming@gmail.com

Oded Ravid (SWIMS)
ravids2000@gmail.com

Bruce Adams (Member-at-Large)
beadams1@yahoo.com

Neal McKinney (Member-at-Large)
neal@soundguyatlanta.com

Mia Sinkiewics (Athlete Rep)

 

Steve Potter (LSC Chair)

spotter.usaswimming@yahoo.com

Disability Committee
Glenda Orth (RAYS), Committee Chair

Fred Lamback (ASL)
triplelamb@aol.com

McClain Hermes (DYNA, Athlete Rep)
mcclainhermes@yahoo.com

Committee Meeting Minutes:
 
Diversity Committee
Tommy Jackson (CAD), Committee Chair

Melissa Wilborn (DAQ)
km_wilborn@yahoo.com 

Patrick Thoreson (NAUT)
patrick_thoreson@yahoo.com

Kevin Sullivan (OAC)
ksullivan@ymcawaycross.org

​TBD (Athlete Rep)

Committee Meeting Minutes:
 
Technical Planning Committee
Wes Hamborg (WRA), Committee Chair

Beth Winkowski (DYNA)
beth@dynamoswimclub.com                

Jamey Myers (SCAT)    
jameymyers@gmail.com

Lucas Ferreira (GA)
lucasedf@hotmail.com 

Matthew Grant (VAST)
matthew@valdostaaquatics.com 

Yit Lim (LINS)
yaunlins@bellsouth.net 

John Pepper (CBF)
bluefinswimming@gmail.com 

Jennifer Bowers (ASL)
coachjenn@swim-asl.com  

Rob Schreer
​h2oref@bellsouth.net 

Pike Hightower (RAYS)
coachpike@bellsouth.net 

Nelson Camilo (TARA)
nfcamilo@msn.com
 

Jonathan Shaheen (CCAC, Athlete Rep)
jonathanshaheenswim@gmail.com

Committee Meeting Minutes:
Open Water Committee
Denny Ryther, Committee Chair
 
Committee Meeting Minutes:

Governance Committee

Jonathon Foggin (ABSC)

jonathan@athensbulldogs.com

 

Karl Krug (SPAC)

karlbkrug4@gmail.com

 

David Sutton (LIFE)

dsutton@lt.life

 

Brian Wrighton (DYNA)

brian@dynamoswimclub.com

 

Lucas Ferreira (GA)

lucasdf@hotmail.com

 

Jonathon Shaheen (CCAC, Athlete Rep)

 

Lilly Watson (OAC, Athlete Rep)

 

Alexandra Grand'Pierre (CAD, Athlete Rep)

Committee Meeting Minutes:

Admin Board of Review

Mike Radford (ABSC)

mike@athensbulldogs.com

 

Melissa Wilborn (DAQ)

 

Charles Todd (NGA)

charlesgtodd@gmail.com

 

Ceci Christy (UNAT)

ceci30327@gmail.com

 

Oded Ravid (GOLD)

 

Hannah Burke (GA, Athlete Rep)

 

Rachel Todebush (SPAC, Athlete Rep)

Committee Meeting Minutes:

 

 

 

 
Partners
USA+Swimming
All+American+Swim
Speedo
Honey+Stinger
Positive+Athlete+Georgia
Safe+Sport
Make+A+Splash
Deck+Pass
USA+Swimming+IMX