Background-image
Partners
SPEEDO
Coca+Cola
Trader+Joes
Raising+Canes+%23001
Mellow+Mushroom
Underwater+Adventures
New+York+Begal
Jimmy+Johns
Voodoo+BBQ
Sponsors
BTAC - Booster Group

Bengal Tiger Aquatic Club, Inc. (BTAC)

2017-2018 Board Members

 

Steve Cangelosi

BTAC President

stephen.cangelosi@capitalone.com

225-252-9465

 

Clyne Peak

BTAC Vice President

clyne@lafundraisers.com

225-241-6781

 

Belinda Cambre Van Hoogstraten

BTAC Treasurer

bcambre@cox.net

225-931-8852

 

Margot May

BTAC Secretary

mblmay@mac.com

225-773-6600

 

Dave Geyer

Tiger Aquatics, LLC – Owner

dave@swimtaq.com

225-266-9951

 

Jeannine Malbrough

Tiger Aquatics, LLC - Head Coach

headcoach@swimtaq.com

225-636-0393

 

Maggie Richardson

maggie@hungryforlouisiana.com

225-252-1723

 

Andre' Rodrigue

andre.rodrigue@stantec.com

225-978-9590

 

Kelly Viator

kellyviator@gmail.com

225-802-8443

 

Adam Werth

awerth@gecinc.com

225-276-4908