Sponsors
Partners
The+Y
Meet Schedules

2018 BAKER PARK SUMMER MEET SCHEDULE (as of 2/2018)

Date

Home

 

Away

Thur 6/21/18

Upper Perk

Vs.

Baker Park

Tues 6/26/18

Laurelwood

Vs.

Baker Park

Thur 6/28/18

Baker Park

Vs.

Skippack

Tues 7/3/18

NO MEETS

 

 

Thur 7/5/18

Baker Park

Vs.

Nine Oaks

Tues 7/10/18

Bellewood

Vs.

Baker Park

Thurs 7/12/18

Baker Park

Vs.

Hillside

Tues 7/17/18

Baker Park

Vs.

North End

Thur 7/19/18

RAIN DATE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 7/21/18

Senior Champs

 

 

Mon 7/23/18

A Champs

 

 

Tues 7/24/18

B Champs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*** SUMMER LEAGUE INVITATIONALS WILL BE ADDED TO SCHEDULE ONCE DATES SET