Background-image
PWAC Leadership

PWAC Board of Directors

President

Karen Abruzzo

karabruzzo@comcast.net

Vice President

Laura Archer

laura.m.archer@gmail.com

Treasurer

Corey Babka

corey@yourdmd.com

Secretary

Leigh Serra

leigh.serra@gmail.com

Team Administrator

Mark Keagy keagymr@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jim Margerison

jim@jmland.com

 

PWAC Parent Leadership

SAL Meet Coordinators

Corey Babka (Boy's Meets)

corey@yourdmd.com

Supreeta Upadya (Girl's Meets)

supreeta@gmail.com

SAL League Reps

Kartik Patel

kspmac@me.com

Julie Walters

julie.k.walters@gmail.com

USA Program Coordinators

Joe Abruzzo

joeabruzzo@comcast.net

Megan McGowan

meganmcgowan@hotmail.com

Leigh Serra

leigh.serra@gmail.com

Middle Atlantic Swimming Rep

Bonnie Keagy

bonniekeagy@gmail.com