Background-image
Sponsors
PWAC Leadership

PWAC Board of Directors

President

Dana Olszewski

danao0617@gmail.com

Vice President

Jim Margerison

jim@jmland.com

Secretary

Mark Keagy

keagymr@gmail.com

Treasurer

Karen Abruzzo

karabruzzo@comcast.net

At-Large

Cathy Gavin Murray

cgavin416@verizon.net

 

PWAC Parent Leadership

SAL Meet Coordinators

Corey Babka

corey@yourdmd.com

Samantha Wong

swong@yourmd.com

Jo-Ann Rogan

joann.rogan@gmail.com

Elliott Taylor

elliott.taylor@gmail.com

Yvette Smetana fetset@gmail.com
Seth Coombs

SAL League Reps

Chip Guller

chip@kginsulation.com

Julie Walters

julie.k.walters@gmail.com

USA Program Coordinators

Joe Abruzzo

joeabruzzo@comcast.net

Laura Archer

laura.m.archer@gmail.com

Leigh Serra

leigh.serra@gmail.com

Middle Atlantic Swimming Rep

Bonnie Keagy

bonniekeagy@gmail.com