Partners
TeamUnify
Fine+Designs
Speedo
Invitational Info

 
Teams that would like Meet Information Posted E-mail information to the webmaster

         

Date Club Course Name/Type USA  Approved Location Contact Info Meet Announcement Event Files
10/6 - 10/8 SPY SCY Short Course Season Opener Yes Gus and Flora Kerasotes Branch—Springfield YMCA Rob Busby
rob@spyswimmers.com
Meet Packet  
10/15 FAST SCY Swamp Meet No Foglia YMCA

George Shaw

Aquaducks@ymcachicago.org

Meet Packet  
10/29 ILVY SCY 5th Annual Monster Splash Pentathlon No Illinois Valley YMCA

Eric Heagy

president@ilvydolphinswimteam.org

Meet Packet  
11/5 RAYS SCY

Early Bird Invitational

  The YMCA of Rock River Valley

Melissa Hendrix

rays@rockriverymca.org

Meet Packet Event File
11/12/17 PALA SCY

2017 Distance Invite

Yes Buehler YMCA

Dave Brtva

buehler_blue_marlins@yahoo.com

Meet Packet  
11/18/17 CANY SCY Barracuda Classic 2017 No Canton Family YMCA

 Carey Brooks

brookstech@live.com

Meet Packet Event FIle
11/18/17 - 11/19/17 BRRY SCY Thanksgiving Classic Yes Napervill Central High School

Chris Flamion cflamion@ryallymca.org

Meet Packet Event File
12/2/17 WCY SCY  Splash Bash Waterbug Invite No Warren County YMCA

Lynnae Touchette

lynnae@warrencountyymca.org

Meet Packet Event File
12/3/17 MYST SCY 11th Annual 10& Under Wonder Invite Yes McGaw YMCA

Michael Fleming

michaelf@mcgawymca.org 

Meet Packet Event File
1/12/18 - 1/14/18 SPY SCY Snowball Invitational Yes Gus and Flora Kerasotes Branch—Springfield YMCA Rob Busby
rob@spyswimmers.com
Meet Packet  
1/13/18 HLYS SCY

Back on Track Splash

No Hastings Lake YMCA

Tom Adamczyk

Stingrays@ymcachicago.org

Meet Packet Event File
1/21/18 BLVD SCY

David Wolf Invitational

  Belvidere Family YMCA      
1/27/18 -1/28/18 PALA SCY Super Pentathlon XIV Yes Buehler YMCA

Dave Brtva

buehler_blue_marlins@yahoo.com

Meet Packet  
1/28/18 RAYS SCY Lucky Duck Invitational (10&Under Athletes Only)   The YMCA of Rock River Valley