Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
TYR
Serious+Swimming
Parent Board

DCAC is governed by a volunteer Parent Board and the Head Coach. Elections are held in March each year.  If you have questions or concerns about the Club, or would like to serve on the Board, please contact any of the following individuals.

 

Greg Kemp-President

mailto:president@dcacswimming.org

Joanne Bovich-Vice President

mailto:vicepresident@dcacswimming.org

Gregg Heidebrink-Treasurer

mailto:treasurer@dcacswimming.org

Jodi Kozma-Secretary

mailto:secretary@dcacswimming.org

Lisa Brown-Membership

mailto:membership@dcacswimming.org

Kate Walton-Meet Manager

mailto:meetmanager@dcacswimming.org

Barb Higgins-USA Meet Manager

mailto:usameetmanager@dcacswimming.org

Len Haidl- Social/New Parent Liason

mailto:social@dcacswimming.org

Dave Gendernalik-Head Coach

mailto:dgendernalik@dcacswimming.org