Background-image
Sponsors
Parent Board
Role Name Contact
President Nancy Lange nwlange71@gmail.com
President Cory Truesdell corytruesdell@gmail.com
Vice President Farookh Ahmed fahmed1973@yahoo.com
Vice President Ted Mabley  
Secretary Kristy Hassett kristyhassett@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Lisa Ferris lisaferris@loomissayles.com
Head Coach Kevin Fogarty kfogarty@ashmi.org
YMCA Exec Director Sue Smith ssmith@ymcadetroit.org
YMCA Program Director Patrick Brown patrick.brown@ymcadetroit.org
YMCA Board Liaison    
Past President Sara Fritz fritzs@royaloakschools.org
Member at Large Adrienne Stanley adrienne_stanley@hotmail.com
Member at Large Sara Madigan sbmadigan@gmail.com
Member at Large Leah Thome leahthome@msn.com
Member at Large Andrea Farr bbdentries@gmail.com
Member at Large Mark Filak filakmark@yahoo.com
Member at Large