Background-image
PARTNERS
Elsmore+Swim+Shop
Safe+Sport
All+About+Children+Pediatrics
Speedo
Edina+Aquatic+Center
Edinborough+Park
Board Members

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Terri Thompson – President            
tthompson@fredlaw.com

Brooke Allocco – Vice President / Membership                           
brooke.allocco@bsci.com

Jeff Rodriguez – Head Coach / CEO         
jeff@edinaswim.com

Lisa Mellum – Secretary / Meet Director                                   
bmellum@comcast.net

John Hacker - Treasurer
jmhacker@hotmail.com

Liz Kniffen – Volunteer Coordinator                        
Elizabeth.kniffen@gmail.com

Sally Berry - Social Director
Sally@sallyberryandco.com

Kathleen Hartmann-Velner - Marketing Membership Director
Kathleenhartmann2@gmail.com

Dan Brinkman - Member-At-Large
daniel.brinkman@gmail.com