Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
Speedo
Committees
Committee Chair Email
Awards Dinner Carol Dennin pdennin@optonline.net
Coach / Senior Gifts Yeri Park ycpark@optonline.net
Corporate Sponsorship Mike Brown mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
HobieSwim Liason Donna Weiner donna.weiner@tshills.org
Locker Room Supervision May Fung
Angela Pilewski

mayandkau@aim.com
angiem0414@gmail.com

Meet Awards Karen Anzalone
Carol Dennin

karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
pdennin@optonline.net

Photography Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Spirit Jennifer Champagne
Nancy Phelan

aquaticjen@yahoo.com
fnan12@msn.com

 
Sunshine Tara Amato dotti2006@yahoo.com
Timing Assignments Karen Anzalone karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
Travel Accommodations Vinnie Heinz heinzamanda13@ymail.com
Webmaster Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org
Yearbook Karen Anzalone
Lou Anzalone
Melanie Tack
karen_anzalone@yahoo.com
lou.anzalone@yahoo.com
melanie.tack@tshills.org