Background-image
Sponsors
Partners
Speedo
Board
    Executive Board
Doug Weiner President douglas.weiner@tshills.org
 Melissa Smith  Co-Treasurer melissa.smith@tshills.org
Karen Anzalone Secretary karen_anzalone@yahoo.com

 

    Board Members
 Mike Brown mbrown@atlanticautogroup.net
Frank DeGrazia coachfrank@tshills.org
Carol Dennin pdennin@optonline.net
Vinnie Heinz heinzamanda13@ymail.com
Chong Park chong.park@tshills.org
John Pisano coachjohn@tshills.org
Melanie Tack melanie.tack@tshills.org



Team Suffolk By-Laws