Background-image
Partners
Maryland+Swimming
Arena
Pools%2C+Patios+%26+Porches
COPPA
LeadBetter+Rehabilitation+Clinic
Novice Meet Schedule

PDF Version

Novice Groups (Crocs, Eels, Sharks)
2019-2020 Meet Schedule
         
         
Date Meet Swimmers Competing Location Registration Deadline
Sun, Sep 22nd  MAC/NBAC Pentathlon All Walkersville HS Friday, Sep 6th 
Sat-Sun Nov 2-3 MAC Fall Frenzy All Walkersville HS TBA
Sat-Sun                    Nov 30-Dec 1 LBA Blizzard Buster All Loyola Blakefield, Towson, MD TBA
Sat-Sun Jan 25-26 MAC Hogan Memorial Mini All Walkersville HS TBA
February 15-16 CAC 10 & Under Meet All Edward Hall AC Prince Frederick, MD TBA
Swimmers will more than likely compete in only one of the March Championship Meets.  The majority of Crocs, Eels and Sharks will compete at the 8 & under Champs or 9-10 'B' Champs.  Coaches will communicate with you if your swimmer has qualified for the MD LSC Champs or MD LSC Jr. Champs
Thu-Sun, Mar 5-8 MD LSC Championship  Qualifying Swimmers St. Mary's College, St. Mary's City, MD TBA
Fri-Sun, Mar 13-15 MD LSC Jr. Championship Qualifying Swimmers UMBC, Baltimore, MD TBA
Sat-Sun Mar 28-29 FSC 8&Under Champs All 8 and Unders McDonogh School, Owings Mills, MD TBA
Sat-Sun Mar 28-29 FSC 9-10 'B' Champs 9-10's not qualified for the MD LSC Champ or Jr. Champ Meets McDonogh School, Owings Mills, MD TBA
Sat-Sun May 9-10 NAAC May Long Course  All 9-11 Swimmers USNA, Annapolis, MD TBA
Sat-Sun, May 16-17 GTAC Short Course Meet All 8 and Unders McDaniel College, Westminster, MD TBA
Sat-Sun, June 6-7 NAAC June Long Course All Swimmers USNA, Annapolis, MD TBA
Fri-Sun, June 19-21 WST LC Summer Solstice All Swimmers Jim Barnett Park, Winchester, VA TBA
Sat-Sun, July 17-19 FSC Last Chance LC Meet All qualified swimmers McDonogh School, Owings Mills, MD TBA
Fri-Sun, July 24-26 BCSC Unity LC Meet Swimmers not qualified for FSC Last Chance UMBC, Baltimore, MD TBA
Thu-Sun, Jul 30-Aug 2 MD LSC LC Championship All qualified swimmers Location TBA TBA