Background-image
Partners
LEAP+Level+2
USA+Swimming
ASCA
MHSA
TeamUnify
Hy-Tek
Western+Zone
USA+Swimming+Foundation
US+Deaf+Swimming
US+Center+for+Safe+Sport
MT Swim Board Contact Info

Montana Swimming Contact Information

Montana Swimming Board Members    

Board Position Name / Bio  Email Team
General Chair Matt Yovich myovich@woodardcurran.com BOZ
Administrative Vice-Chairman Jay Friend jayjfriend@gmail.com MAC
Program Development Co-Vice-Chairs

Kristen Wyatt

Mike Turner

kwyatt@billingsymca.org

mike@macswim.org

BY

MAC

Membership Registration Coordinator Lanni Jacobson  lanni@clienthub.om UN
 MT Swimming Social Media  Co-Coordinator  Jessica Knote  knotejes@gmail.com  BAC
 MT Swimming Social Media  Co-Coordinator  Caty Flikkema  cmflikk@me.com  BMA
LSC Times Officer (SWIMS, TU, NTV) Susan Huckeby  shuckeby@msn.com BTST

Finance Vice Chair

Mike O'Neil drmikeandfamily4@msn.com BAC

Treasurer

Craig Smith craigsmith427@live.com UN

Secretary

Susan Huckeby shuckeby@msn.com BTST
Records Coordinator Kyle Kallin kallinkyle545@gmail.com HLST

Age Group Vice Chair (Zone team coordinator)

Stephanie Boysen

 fordgal02@hotmail.com

HLST

Safe Sport Coordinator

Janel McCormick nellybean@aol.com MYST
Technical Planning Chair

Sean Marshall

BACstingrays@gmail.com BAC
Officials Chair

Lon Huckert

lon.huckert@gmail.com

BOZ

Diversity & Inclusion Chair Susan Huckeby shuckeby@msn.com BTST
Reach Out Grant Committee Susan Huckeby, chair Mike O'Neil (BAC) and  O'Shay Birdinground (BY)  
Adapted Swimming Chair      

Operational Risk Chair (Safety)

Caty Flikkema cmflikk@me.com BMA
Information Technology Chair (webmaster) Susan Huckeby shuckeby@msn.com BTST
Co- Coach Representative

 Jessica Knote

 knotejes@gmail.com

 

Co- Coach Representative  Caty Flikkema  cmflikk@me.com BMA
Sr. Athlete Representatives 1.  Hannah Jourdonnais   hjourdonnais@gmail.com MYST
  2. Isabella Seagrave  irseagrave95@gmail.com MAC
Jr. Athlete Representatives 1. O'Shay Birdinground  omarquis17@gmail.com BY
  2. Bremer Deaton bremerdeaton@gmail.com MYST
Each club is invited to send 1 athlete representative and 1 club representative to represent their team at all HOD meetings.  Each representative, both athlete and club member are considered voting members of the HOD.