Team Sponsors and Partners

Club North Swimming was established in 2011 to promote the sport of swimming for youth in our community.  These are student/athletes who are continuing to swim in college.

Spencer Steward  Louisiana State University  Division I
Mitchell Sevier Grinnell College  Division III
Audrey Schank  Ball State University  Division I
Allee Armitge  Missouri State University  Division I
Allison Garrett Truman State University Division II
Kirstin Aken  University of St. Mary's  NAIA 
Josh Rohrer William Jewell College  Division II
Maggie Hickey Truman State University  Division II
Elliot Eisele-Miller Drury  Division II
Madison Heydinger  Georgia Southern  Division I
Travis Colpitts William Jewell College  Division II
Jessa Adams  William Jewell College  Division II
Olivia McClain  University of Nebraska - Omaha  Division I
Kirsten Parks  Marysville University  Division II
Marshall Campbell Calvin College  Division III