Background-image
Sponsors
Arena
USA+swimming
MV+swimming
SwimQuik
USA+Safe+Sport
No Practice Days

No Practice Dates

       Summer--2018-2019        

        June 5, 2019       Wednesday     

        June 12, 2019     Wednesday     

        June 19, 2019     Wednesday     

        June 24, 2019     Monday          

          July 2, 2019       Tuesday           

           July 9, 2019       Tuesday           

                  

 

 

 

 

 No Practice Dates

2018-2019 Short Course Season

 

Friday, October 5  (Meet)

Friday, October 12  (Meet)

Friday, October 26  (No School)

Friday, November 2  (Meet)

Wednesday, November 21 (Thanksgiving Break)

Thursday, November 22  (Thanksgiving Break)

Friday, November 23  (Thanksgiving Break)

Friday, December 7 (Meet)

Monday, December 24  (Christmas Break)

Tuesday, December 25   (Christmas Break)

Wednesday, December 26  (Christmas Break)

Monday, December 31  (Christmas Break)

Tuesday, January 1  (Christmas Break)

Monday, January 21  (No School)

Friday, January 25  (Meet)

Friday, February  8 (Meet)

Friday, February 15 (Meet)

Monday, February 18  (No School)

Friday, March 1  (Meet)

Friday, March 15  (Meet)

Monday, March 25---Friday, March 29  (Spring Break)

Friday, April 19  (No School)

Monday, May 6

Friday, May 17

Friday, May 24

Monday, May 27