Partners
Swim+Things
Speedo
New Swimmer Aug Clinics

Are you wanting to find out more about our team and give it a try before joining?  Here is your opportunity!  KCSA will be hosting the following clinics.

We invite anyone with a serious interest in joining our year-round team to participate in our August swim clinics. Swimmers will meet the coaches, be evaluated for practice group placement, and practice with our year-round swimmers for some fun swim technique instructions and season preparation. Swimmers may attend as many days as they want from those offered for the swimmer's age group. A parent-signed waiver/release of liability is required for participation.

 

If you have any questions, please email us through the "contact us" button on the left side of the home page.

 

BLUE SPRINGS CLINICS:

The clinics will take place for 13 and Over swimmers at Centennial Pool (The Blue) from 5:00-6:30 PM on the following days:

Monday, August 20, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 

The clinics will take place for 12 & Under swimmers at Blue Springs YMCA from 6:00-7:30 PM on the following days:

Monday, August 27, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

 

ST. JOSEPH CLINICS:

13 & Over is 5:00-6:00 PM

12 & Under is 6:00-7:00 PM

on these days:

Monday, Aug 20

Tuesday Aug 21

Wednesday Aug 22

Thursday Aug 23

Friday Aug 24

Monday Aug 27

Wednesday Aug 29

Friday August 31

 

Swimmers can come all 8 days regardless of practice group. Clinics are held at Missouri Western.