Background-image
Partners
LEAP2
Midwestern
USA+Swimming
Central+Zone
TeamUnify
Hy-Tek+Sports+Software
USA+Swimming+Foundation
MW Officers

 Midwestern Officers

Elected Board Officers and Committees
General Chair Treasurer
Carol Olson (2018) Stefanie Martinez (2019)
Papillion, NE 68133 Omaha, NE 68046
mwgeneralchair@mwswim.org mwtreasurer@mwswim.org
   
Administrative Vice Chair Secretary
Mike Witt (2018) Jeff Nelson (2018)
Lincoln, NE 68516 Omaha NE 68114
swimwitt66@gmail.com jeffreyjnelson@cox.net
   
Senior Vice-Chair Registration Chair
Jay Thiltgen (2018) Scot Sorensen (2019)
Elkhorn, NE 68022 Waterloo, NE 68069
jay.thiltgen@yahoo.com scotsorensen@cox.net
   
Age Group Vice-Chair Technical Chair
Sean Froemming (2019) Jimmy Parmenter (2019)
Omaha, NE 68131 Omaha, NE
srfroemming1@gmail.com jimmy.parmenter@brownell.edu
   
Coaches' Representative Finance Chair
Marcus Bach (2018) Jason Hiley (2018)
Lincoln, NE 68505 Omaha, NE 68116
sambach@heartlandaquatics.org jason@hileyhunt.com
   
Senior Athlete Rep Junior Athlete Rep
Shelby Mullendore (2018)
Alana Palmer (2019)
Kenna Wilkie (2018) Kaitlyn Witt (2019)
At Large Rep  
Kayden McCullough (2019)  
   
Review Section (max 8) Members (Non-Board Members)
Bill Haney (2018)  
Noah Barr (ath) (2018) Alternates:
Barbara Anderson (2019)
Dan Brailita (2019)
Additional Board Committee Chairmen and Board Members
Officials Chair Safety Chair
Betsy Purcell (2017) Starre Haney (2017)
Omaha NE 68144 Plattsmouth NE 68048
 betsypurcell@cox.net starreann@gmail.com
   
Safe Sport  
Cristina Murray (2018)  
Omaha NE 68114  
mwsafesport@gmail.com  
   
Delegate at Large Delegate at Large
Eric Samson (2018) Bruce Schomburg (2018)
Omaha, NE 68124 Council Bluffs, NE 51503
geno_way@yahoo.com baswmr@yahoo.com
 
Delegate at Large Delegate at Large
Louis Balogh (2019) Toby Rees (2019)
Lincoln NE 68516 Papillion NE 68046
selectswimming@gmail.com tobyrees@yahoo.com
   
Delegate at Large  
Brinker Harding (2019)  
Omaha NE 68144  
brinker.harding@colliers.com  
 
Non-Voting Appointed Committee Chairmen and Committees
NTV Verification Officers Meet Sanction Advisors
Betty Kooy     blkooy@charter.net Carol Olson
  Jay Thiltgen
Diversity Chair Sean Froemming
Carol Bilunas     caboma@aol.com Louis Balogh
  Jimmy Parmenter
Nominating Committee Betsy Purcell
  Kayden McCullough
Ryan Theil  
JB Barr Betty Kooy (Ex Officio)
Brinker Harding  
Kenna Wilkie (ath)  
Betsy Purcell
Midwestern Executive Secretary
Betty Kooy
mwoffice@mwswim.org

01/22/18